🐬 First Dolphin achievement, Alhamdulillah

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum,
Today I am very happy for my achievement (first dolphin 🐬) my journey on steemit 10 June 2023 without knowing so much at first but later getting this dolphin from others made me interested to experience the joy of achieving this dolphin. I initially wanted to achieve it in 1 year but it took some time. I have always enjoyed working on this steemit platform and am still enjoying it.

Powered by Canva

Many new people have been met on Steemit and good relationships have been made across national borders and internationally. I am regular on this platform for one year and I have no history of power down. Steemit love to all curators including SC01 and SC02 for this achievement 🐬.

I have grown on this platform through the @steem4bangladesh community. I have always been helped by admin and moderators of this community @ripon0630 @msharif @solaymann @enamul17 @mostofajaman @pea07 @shiftitamanna I express my love and gratitude to them. More thanks to all the members of this platform who encouraged me by commenting and appreciated my blog.

I make mistakes and want to learn from them and go further on this platform. I want to be active and always working. I dedicate this achievement to all my steemian friends.

Screenshot of my wallet

Let's look at my wallet and my happy moments with power ups. My current wallet status is 4985.517 Steem which is a little far from 5000 full. I will touch the dolphin with a 25 steam power up from the liquid steam in my wallet.

Screenshot of my wallet

After power up my wallet now has 5010.520 STEEM amount through which I earned my first dolphin 🐬 (Alhamdulillah).
Special thanks @kouba01, @inspiracion, @patjewell, @irawandedy @goodybest @wilmer1988 @f2i5, @stef1, @chant @shohana1

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 days ago 

Congratulations! You worked hard and finally achieved your goal of becoming a dolphin.

 3 days ago 

Thanks dear

 3 days ago 

Congratulations for First Dolphin 🐬

 3 days ago 

Thanks dear

 3 days ago 

অভিনন্দন! আপনি কঠোর পরিশ্রম করেছেন এবং অবশেষে ডলফিন হওয়ার লক্ষ্য অর্জন করেছেন।🎉🎉🎉

 3 days ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 days ago 

🥰

Loading...
 yesterday 

Congratulations for This Big Achievement my brother. Pray for your bright futures

 13 hours ago 

Thank you.

 23 hours ago 

Congratulations bro for getting your first Dolphin🐬. May you achieve more and more Dolphins ahead. All the best.

 13 hours ago 

Thank you.

 23 hours ago 

Congratulations to you dear brother for achieving that huge milestone 🎉🎊🎊

 13 hours ago 

Thank you.

 3 hours ago 

অভিনন্দন প্রিয় ভাইজান 💞 ফর ইউর আ্যাসিভ।আমরা জানি আপনি অনেক পরিশ্রম করেন স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে।আপনার আগামীদিনগুলো আরো উজ্জ্বলময় হোক।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63