Diary Game (27-05-2024) || " The effects of Cyclone Remal were cold winds and light rain in our region."

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Cyclone Remal had the effect of torrential rain and wind throughout our Dinajpur district of North Bengal today. The weather was cool and pleasant but what I saw on the news made me feel nostalgic for the areas that Cyclone Remal passed through. In today's diary I will share the whole day's activities.

I woke up in the morning, brushed and took a shower and freshened myself up. I shared breakfast with my friend. Two friends went out together, he went to his training and I went to the library.

I reached the library and placed the book on my designated table and went to the newspaper table to read the newspaper and started reading the newspaper. After reading the newspaper I started reading the book I had taken with me and studied for a couple of hours.

I came out with a brake and it was very windy outside. In the south of the field, an uncle was selling delicious food. I went there and took wraps from the uncle. I started a conversation with the seller and learned everything about his daily sales and profit. This seller makes a profit of 750 (25 STEEM) sometimes 1000 (33 STEEM) by selling clothes all day long.
I again came to the library and continued studying till 3 o'clock.

When I came out of the library it was still drizzling I went out and walked there was a flower plant on the road next to the library I don't know the name of the flower some flowers were lying on the road in the wind I picked them up and they looked beautiful and the smell was beautiful. I tried to take some pictures with the flower in hand. Let me come to the market and take an auto. The road is wet with light rain. I came home freshened up, had lunch and took a nice nap in the cold weather. My friend called me from training.

We went to Suihari in the evening and chatted for some time in the Eidgah grounds, the clouds were floating in the sky and the wind speed was increasing. We went to Suihari and first had chatapti and then drank tea. Today was a good day for us people of North Bengal but it was a day of panic for other people of South Bengal. Allah Hafez is ending today.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

We can know the latest topics and news of the country by reading news papers. Also you reading book which is the biggest help for us to gain knowledge. I myself am very interested in learning new topics by reading books. Thank you for sharing the nice article with us

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable visit.

Sincere greetings.

 4 months ago 

@abdul-rakib Kipetup brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55