Diary Game (25-06-2024) || "Normal life is disrupted due to load shedding"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu Alaikum to all, I hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too, today I am back with another new diary to share with you. I went to the library without eating in the morning. I go to the library via the railway station, which costs me two bucks in time and rickshaw fare. I saw many passengers waiting for the train at the station. I also saw a new engine at station number 1 platform which looks very nice waiting for trial. I took a photo of the new rail engine standing for a crossing. Looks nice doesn't it?

I walked to the library and studied for some time and within 1 hour we were fed up with the load shedding. Nothing to do in this summer we stayed inside the library or as a result we came out went to uncle's shop for tea and sat under the tree with a chair and passed the time with tea through some stories.

Loadshedding for a long time, we came back to the library and saw that the electricity still did not come, some elder brothers were sitting outside the library. We also took out the books and sat outside and here we started the group study. For a long time we continued this group study and there was an argument between us about some topics. Library is becoming a best place for us to study because of this reason.

I went to the library room and saw inside that 4 people were staying inside the library in this heat and some were sleeping while others were continuing to study. I took out the paper and sat outside reading the news. Reading the paper and memorizing some important information from this paper is a task for us to bring them in the job exam. Actually we went inside and continued studying for a long time left the library in the afternoon came home and freshened up and had lunch.

In the evening I opened a packet of biscuits and had an evening snack, these biscuits gave me temporary energy, I finished the biscuits and enjoyed a cup of tea while watching YouTube videos on the computer. Time is passing fast I am ending today as Allah Hafez.
5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13
Period2024-06-28
ResultClub5050

love your post brother.

@abdul-rakib এখন লাইব্রেরিতে গিয়ে বই পরার মানুষ খুবই কম। দিন দিন বই পরার ইচ্ছা ও শিক্ষার ইচ্ছাটা চলে যাচ্ছে। তাই আপনার লাইব্রেরিতে গিয়ে বই পরার বেপারটা আমার কাছে ভালো লেগেছে।

 last month (edited)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67