Diary Game (24-05-2024) || "Education is going on."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, After two days of rain, severe heat has started again in North Bengal. A little respite comes when the weather cools off at the end of the night. In the morning I woke up and had a fresh breakfast of gram flour and a banana. I started studying after breakfast and continued studying till 11 o'clock.

5 of us occupy two units of a house and each unit is metered separately. A few days ago I recharged the prepaid meter in one but today the balance is over in the other. Shaheen informed me that I recharged 2000 taka using mobile banking development apps and got electricity connection.

I started studying again and continued till 12.15. Today, on the holy day of Jummabar, I took a bath and prepared for prayer. I went to the masjid for namaz and was listening to the sermon but the fans in the masjid were not blowing as per the temperature so I was drenched in sweat. I finished namaz and came home.

Since today was my last day of market I did all the market last night. We sat down to eat together at noon and finished the meal as everyone chatted. I wrote a diary post today even though I felt sluggish after eating. After finishing the post I went to bed and fell asleep.

After waking up in the evening I freshened up and went to Suihari and sat in the restaurant for evening breakfast. The evening snack items were puri, dal and sweets. I was alone and finished the snack and paid the bill. I took banana to eat in my room and came to room.

I came home and started watching Indian Premier League second semi-final between Hyderabad vs Rajasthan. I watched the game for a long time and in between finished a short meeting in our bachelor flat with 5 members of our flat.

Today was the weekly meeting of the Steam for Bangladesh community where various issues and bugs were discussed with the active users in Bangladesh. Through this meeting many of my problems were solved which were unknown to me. Let's finish like today Allah Hafez.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.3
Club Status5050
Period2024-05-25

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71