Diary Game (19-06-2024) || "The story of a beautiful day in the cloudy sky of the village"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu Alaikum to all, hope you are well and enjoy Eid-ul-Azha. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and by the grace of Allah I enjoyed Eid-ul-Azha very much. After Eid, the farmer's work begins. The rain is urging the farmers to work for the new season.

Meanwhile we have to plant paddy seedlings for some low lands and then re-plant the transplanted seedlings (locally we call it dogchi). We are plowing the land with tractors in the morning and after that the paddy seedlings will be planted very thickly for 20-25 days. Planting workers have come to us to cultivate the land. They went to collect seeds from the seedbed and we leveled the land.

I finished my work and showered and went out after breakfast. A brother is getting fishing nets near our pond he is lifting the nets I went there to see how many fishes have been caught but not many fishes have entered inside few small fishes have been caught.

On my way home, we got one from the big mango tree outside our house. This mango tree is very old and tastes great to me. I came home with the mango and left the mango.

I came out of the house again and met an uncle. I haven't talked to this uncle for a long time. I talked to him for a long time today. Uncle shared with me that he is suffering from some disease and said which doctor is better to see, I could not give him good advice about this because I also don't know which doctor is good for this disease and how much it will cost.

Today I took our goats to the field to feed them. Today, however, I didn't have to stay in the field for long because some other goats came to the field so I didn't have to stay to feed them. Today's sky is cloudy but it didn't rain all day. I was walking around our house in the afternoon and enjoying the beautiful surroundings. The sky before rain is very beautiful.

We have a small kitten at home and my younger brother adopted it. It's been my favorite for a few days now when I go to bed at night and sleeps next to me. Even today, he is coming to sleep next to me. First he was in the bed box, then he was lying on my bed. Allah Hafez is ending today.
5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, @abdul-rakib,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 last month 

Very nice to read your post and love to see the scenery of the village I really like and enjoy these kind of scenes in your post.

 last month 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.0 ( 0.00 % self, 92 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67