Diary Game (18-08-2024) || "Suddenly there was a special event at the bachelor flat today."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you dear friends? Hope you are well and enjoying a great time on Steemit. Today I am going to share my day activities diary blog.

Before and After Cutting the Stand

I didn't start my day well today I feel sick in the morning I have a fever. I got up and freshened up and had breakfast and took a medicine in the room. I will not go to the library today because I am not feeling well. After some time I went to the kitchen and took an amra cut this amra and ate it with chili salt I could not taste it so the chili sauce was good.

Had a bath in the afternoon and went to have lunch. I have no appetite for food but I have to eat and after eating I take medicine again. I slept in the afternoon because I felt bad because of my fever. In the afternoon I worked a little on Steemit.

Chicken Market and Fish Market

In the evening I went to Bahadur Bazaar with two others from my bachelor flat to buy layer chicken for tonight. We went to the chicken market from Bahadur market and bought a layer chicken weighing 2 kg and we will slaughter the chicken and take it away. It will take 20 minutes to process the chicken. Meanwhile, I was looking more in the market, especially the price of our national fish, Hilsa. Once the chicken is processed, we leave the market with the chicken.

Layer chicken2 kg600 rupees37 Steem


Confectionery

We will now go to sweet shop popular sweet shop of Dinajpur is Pabna Sweets we bought sweets for 5 of us and came out.

Sweet500 grams200 rupees11.75 Steem
Guava1 kg60 rupees3.50steem

We bought 1kg guavas from a van vendor on the street. We took it to come home quickly. Suihari comes, met my friend and Sajahan bhai, we chatted for a while and came home.

Cooking spices


The chicken is cooking

Now we have to cook for the night. We all prepared all the spices including onion, chilli, ginger, garlic. Someone washed the chicken. We prepared all the equipment for cooking and gave it to the cook. Bro cooked.

Our Favorite Salad

dessert after meal

Once it is cooked we prepare the salad by mashing the cucumber, lemon and onion with mustard oil. We all sat down together to eat it was the best moment we all sat down and put all the food on the plate and finished eating. At the end of the meal we had sweets as dessert and ended our meal with this dessert.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

So sad to know that you started your day badly, nice to know that you are constantly taking your drugs I really hope and wish you a faster recovery Amen 🙏.

The Bahadur market is really good it has a lot of things that makes up a market it's also nice to learn the Bangladesh has a national fish known as Hilsa. I like to lastly commend your food, it looks delicious and I bet it tastes good as well. Nice going through your post and once again fast recovery through Allah.

 last month 

Illness prevented me from my day job. I went to the bazaar in the evening to shop, yes bahadur bazaar is a big bazaar where all kinds of things are available. We had a lovely dinner which was very interesting and delicious. Thanks for your valuable comments.

You are welcome sir 👍, have a nice day.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 122 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
Period19-08-2024
Club status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56