Diary Game (10-06-2024) || "I spend my days working hard with agriculture."

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, today's weather is overcast and light rain fell during the night, so our morning nut drying was stopped. We went to the seedbed for our next crop in the morning and applied fertilizer. In the morning Bhai called Am and told him to go to Bijtala with manure. I also took the manure and brother spread the manure evenly. These seeds are transplanted from here in a short period of time and after 25 days they will be planted at the final stage. We finished fertilizing and came home and freshened up and had breakfast.

Workers have come to pick nuts next to our house and they have started work. If these groundnuts are stored in one place for too long, the color deteriorates and they will fall off the tree.

I went and saw that my brothers had started work by then and I joined them and till 12 o'clock we went about spreading these nuts in the sun. Next there were some nuts that we were loosening that had already been spread. At noon we took a break from work for lunch.

The last job of the day is to wrap these nuts and stack them in one place and cover them with polythene so that they don't get wet even if it rains. We started work and had a small amount of nuts spread today so we were able to finish before evening.

We started on our way home and saw many people drying the paddy on the road and picking it in the afternoon. Every farmer today is having a very busy time to bring home his hard-earned crops and amidst this hardship there is the joy of bringing home the fruits of the last 4 months of hard work. I reached home and showered and freshened myself up.

Mother gave me a mug of hot milk while I was watching the T20 World Cup match between Bangladesh vs South Africa on PC at night. I drank milk between watching the game and watched the game again. In the end Bangladesh lost the match by 4 runs due to tension. I turned off the PC and went to sleep.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...