Diary Game (10-05-2024) || "Today was the best day of my life with my family."

in Steem For Bangladesh17 days ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Photos of the day with all the family

Last night suddenly asked me to go home so I woke up in the morning fresh and came to the bus terminal. In the morning the streets were pretty empty so I walked and bought a ticket.

The bus will leave the terminal at 7 am. The bus left when it was time to leave although there were very few passengers. I reached the local station near my house at 9 am. I went to buy some fruits before I came home and bought a few apples, oranges, dates, grapes, and guavas and noted the price and quantity below;

Apple1 kg260 Taka8.66 Steam
Guava1 kg80 rupees2.66 Steam
Grapes250 grams100 rupees3.33 Steam
Dates500 grams200 rupees6.66 Steam
Orange1 kg320 rupees10.66 Steam

Today being Friday, most of the shops in the market were closed. I took this picture when I was waiting for CNG in front of the vegetable market. I came home with CNG.

As soon as I came home I went to my farm where my younger brother was feeding the cows and taking care of the cows. This cow farm is a very profitable project for our home. I freshened up and had breakfast and the bananas ripened in the banana tree behind our house and my maid brother was cutting them from the tree. I took a picture with that banana kadi.

Today on holy Friday I took bath and went to mosque for namaz and finished sunnat namaz while listening to imam's sermon my nephew sat near me and took out a mobile phone to calm Amibata who was mischievous and showed him a picture and he was still for a while. I finished namaz and came home.

Today some new guests will come to the house after namaz so special arrangements have been made. I was waiting for the guests on the street for some time after the guests came I received them and brought them home and served them Sharbat. We had lunch together and talked about different things. They stayed until afternoon and were served breakfast.

We bid farewell to the guests and we chatted for a while outside the house where I captured all my family members together on my mobile camera which was a happy moment for me.


The three of us went out to visit our agricultural fields in the afternoon and first visited the corn fields, then the paddy fields and the almond fields. The yield of paddy has been very good and if the weather is good we are planning to raise a good crop at home.

I came home and went towards our mosque and when I saw the paddy field there, I saw many jackfruits in the jackfruit tree of the mosque which is the blessing of Allah. I stayed out till evening and enjoyed a lovely afternoon. Allah Hafez is ending today.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 17 days ago 

Dear brother a wonderful day you enjoyed and shared with us. Your day starts with the morning market. Also you bought quite a few fruits which is nice to know. Nice to see banana knife in your hand and it's really useful food. Be well and be healthy. for youGood luck.

 17 days ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56