Diary Game (04-05-2024) || "I changed the decoration of my room"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum guys, how are you, hope you are well and having a great time on Steemit. Today I will be doing my cleaning campaign and changing the decoration of the room to share the photo story of this activity in today's diary blog.

I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast and spent some time thinking about the decoration of the room and what could be done about it. I got up and removed all the things from my bed and after many days it was ruined so I called my younger brother Shaheen from the next room and took the bed out. After making the bed I swept the room to clean it and put out the dirt.

I now remove my old books and put them on the shelf to one side so that I can wipe them clean. I cleaned all the books one by one and put them back on the wood of the shelf. Again I swept the room and cleaned the floor with water in a bucket and turned on the fan. When the floor was dry I spread my mattress on the floor and made my bed. I will sleep on the floor from today.

My reading table and computer still have a bit of cleaning to do. I cleaned these two tables now. And arranged the table books as needed. Now I brought the trimmer from Sahajan Bhai's room to cut my own hair and charged it. After charging, I cut my hair short.

I washed some t-shirts and took a shower in the afternoon. I went up to the roof and let the clothes dry. On the roof I saw some pigeons coming in the afternoon and eating from the tub of our roof garden. We have small water bowls for the Shaheen birds on the roof so that they can drink in the sun. I took a picture of the pigeon and came down.

I am very hungry after working all day so I sat down with food and had lunch alone. I came to the room and rested on the new bed on the floor. In the afternoon I fetched clothes from the roof and talked to Shaheen while he was watering the trees.

In the evening I went to bring our bazaar for this month to our designated shop from where we collect the balance and pay after the 10th. I went to the store and had an ice cream and then I took our list and explained the products and went home. Ending today as Allah Hafez.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13.4 ( 0.00 % self, 102 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 3 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable review.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Bhaia, your thumbnail picture drag me to read your dairy game. Like you I also don’t to get clean my house everyday but I do it in Friday regularly in a week. I think it definitely gave a new look by cutting hair afterward. Like you, I also put a container under our house so that the street cats or dogs can drink water even in this heat. Most of all I am amused by the way you treat yourself for a good deed. I will apply this wisdom later on me.

 3 months ago 

I have been wanting to do a clean room cleaning for a few days now but I couldn't because of the high temperature. Cleaned the room today and took a lot of time. I have rearranged the small things in the room. Yes, dumb animals should be provided with water in scorching heat. This water system is made by a younger brother of my flat where many crows come to drink water. Thanks for your valuable comments.

 3 months ago 

@abdul-rakibআসসালামু আলাইকুম আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে .নিজের রুম নিজে পরিষ্কার করা খুবই ভালো কথা. এবং কয়দিন পরপর রুম পরিষ্কার করা ভালো ঘরে জমে থাকা ময়লা ধুলোবালু পরিষ্কার হয় ..এবং ঘর অনেকটা পরিষ্কার পরিচ্ছন্ন মনে হয় . ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভালো থাকবেন.

 3 months ago 

You are right about cleaning your room once a week. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74