Diary Game (03-06-2024) || "The brand shops are crowded with Eid shopping and we are stuck in the rain after shopping."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Brand shops start giving discounts for Eid

Assalamu Alaikum friends, my daily routine is almost the same as a student. Today also new activity with the same work was shopping with an elder brother and after shopping we got caught in the rain. Let's start today's diary…

at the litchi market

In the morning I wake up fresh and have breakfast and wait till my friend gets fresh and ready he will go to his training I will go to the library for my studies. We went out, I took an autorickshaw, I went to the Kalitala litchi market and fell into a jam. In the morning, the litchi market here was crowded, and this litchi was bought and sold till night. I took a photo of a litchi trader stacking litchi from an autorickshaw.

I reached the library and went to read the newspaper first and read the sports page with the main news very well. I went to my reading table and started studying. For a long time I have written test and answer all the questions that require a lot of writing speed but I can't keep up writing speed for a long time and it frustrates me. I'm trying though.

I left the library due to the power outage, the storm damaged lines are still in progress so there is occasional load shedding for work. I forced myself out of the library and came home and took a shower and had lunch.



EID SHOPPING STARTED

In the evening one of my friends and elder brother called me to go shopping. I went shopping with them in town. We first went to easy brand shop and liked punjabi elder brother went to other brand shop to see more but didn't like it again came to that easy brand shop and gave trial after same same panjabi and other panjabi. Finally we finished shopping and went out for a light snack.


We stopped due to torrential rain

As soon as we took an autorickshaw to come home, the sky thundered and soon it started raining heavily. We waited for a long time but the rain didn't stop. When the rain slows down a bit, we started again and by the time we reached home we were half wet. Coming to the room, leaving wet clothes and getting fresh, I am waiting for the electricity in the dark, but the electricity is coming both nights. We had dinner by mobile light and went to sleep. Ending today as Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39