Contest-What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
Greetings friends,

Assalamu Alaikum,

made of Canva

how are you all Hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in the contest organized by @enamul17 sir of my favorite community steem4bangladesh. The theme of the contest is "What have you achieved so far in real life and on the Steemit platform" This contest is about success in our lives. Some questions are mentioned for the competition and I will try to answer them below. I would like to invite @arohaman @dolabiswas @shahid76 to participate in this contest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

✅Tell us what you have achieved so far in real life and on the Steemit platform.

made of Canva

My achievement in real life is my family. My family stood by me in all my bad situations. When I failed the university admission test and was waiting for my call not coming I broke down but my family supported me emotionally. Besides, I got some friends who have been by my side in good and bad times and still are.

There is a lot to be gained in a short period of time on Steemit. Being addicted to today's internet and devices, I forget about the people I passed by, but on Steemit I have met many new people. I have developed good relations with people of different ages from different parts of my country and many countries of the world. The gains here are not only good relationships but also encouraging comments and some financial gain.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

✅What is the most difficult achievement you have achieved? How did you feel after achieving it?

source

We all dream of getting a job after completing my education. After my graduation I gave viva to few companies and got success in the last one. For me this was a big achievement because without references there was no job. I felt so good because I needed it so much. But due to covid-19 I quit my job and came home.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

✅How do you inspire others to succeed in life? Please share from your real experience.

source

I would like to tell others to be patient and hardworking to be successful. You need to increase your confidence. When I was losing confidence in myself to give a job interview in Dhaka because it was becoming very challenging for me to be alone in Dhaka. Again and again I failed due to lack of references and experience. But finally I joined Advance Poultry & Feed Fees Company as Admin Officer in Main Office. So trust yourself, work hard and success will come inshallah.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8
Period2023-09-16
Result Club100
 11 months ago 

Thanks bro for rating my writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45