Contest - My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Image create by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum,
Happiness is a feeling that cannot be seen or touched. Happiness can be experienced and contented through it. There is no question of measuring what cannot be seen. Thanks to Steam for Bangladesh community moderator @shiftitamanna for organizing such a great contest today. The theme of the competition is My Happiness.

Are you a happier person?

We all aim to be happy people, have we really achieved that? I am not a real happy person. I consider myself a generally happy person. Because addiction to something makes us unhappy.

We cannot be satisfied with little, we want more and in fulfilling these wants we lose the happiness of life. I am also running after money for the needs of life but even this money cannot give me real happiness.
I feel happiness when any of my needs are fulfilled.

What usually makes you happy or sad?

I feel happiness for many small reasons. I feel happiness only when I can control myself. I feel happy spending time with my family and seeing everyone happy. I feel happy when I reach my goal.

I feel sad when someone deceives me with lies but I believed him. I feel sorry for my helplessness. My imperfections make me sad.

What makes you smile?

The smile we give when we feel happiness is original. It comes from within. I smile while spending time with my friends while having a good time with my mobile phone. I laugh when friends send me links to funny videos. Laughter is very beneficial for my health which is great for blood circulation.

Does the weather ever affect how you feel?

Yes, weather is very important for our normal functioning. The weather affects my mood. I enjoy rainy season very much. The sound of rain falling on tin rice in the village makes me sleep soundly. Every weather comes with its own characteristics that summer torments people. Winter gives humans a comfortable environment that we enjoy. As the current winter weather is changing and the effect of summer is coming, many people are getting sick, I am also sick now.

Do you think that the common people of your country are happy people?

We all want to be happy but our excessive demands make us miserable. I think the people of my country are not happy, they are jealous of others and want to grow themselves. Happiness is in getting along with everyone. There are fights and riots between people. Yes, there are very few happy people. But we are all temporary happy people.


I invite you @moyeon @abdullahw2 @jollymonoara @shahid76 to participate in this happy people contest.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q94cqwNxBwnmFq8oZfZbBX4aMpNBWk34LEB9FfhwjfxY9JwfhWS9bzjxC9qR1mmGoCgfniGWbMxxpn.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

@abdul-rakib dear
The most beautiful thing given by God is the smiling face of people. Seeing the smiling face of a person can tell the vision of his heart. He remembers how much love and compassion. He who has happiness in his heart knows how to laugh and he who is filled with sadness never knows how to laugh. Your smiling face is very cute.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. We all want to be happy and fulfill our dreams. Smile is an expression of happiness.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54