Contest - How important is friendship in Human lives?

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @abdul-rakib,
from #Bangladesh


Friends.pngFun with friends

Greetings everyone, how are you? Hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in an amazing contest organized by @shiftitamanna, the moderator of my favorite community Steam for Bangladesh. Theme of the competition "How important is friendship in human life?". I find this theme quite fascinating. Some questions are given as per the theme of the competition and I will submit my entry by expressing my own opinion accordingly.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

✅How important is friendship in your life?

Friendship is human-to-human interaction. Many say that friendship is a strong bond of soul. Friendship is not limited to classmates. Friendship can be with elders or with children. I also think we should be friends with our families. Friendship is of immense importance in my life because a good friend means double my mental strength. A good friend can take me to heaven. The importance of a friend in my life is such that I can share all my thoughts with him without fail. A friend's advice, help helps me make the right decision. My friends are my empire.

Aristotle said, every new thing seems excellent. But as friendship grows older, The better and stronger it is.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

✅Why do we need friends in our lives?

Friend is a word that is associated with a lot of emotions, love, trust. Friends are an essential part of all of our lives. Our entire ecosystem is a kind of friendship. Somehow we are bound to the cycle. I said earlier that friendship can be with any person of any age.

We need friends in our life for many reasons. All our emotions can be shared with friends. We don't feel alone because we have friends. Friends are another means of encouragement. When I am in indecisiveness I need my friend's help so that I can make this quick decision. The importance of best friend here in my bad times brings me out of there with time. Life without friendship is like an engine without fuel.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

✅What qualities should a true friend have?

Torab & me

We all have more or less friends in our life. Our true friends need to have some qualities which are mentioned below:

  • Trust: The first thing a relationship needs is trust. There should be such trust in friendship, no third party can break the trust. Words have the power of faith and love.

  • Being honest in friendship: Honesty is very helpful in making a relationship go a long way. So it is important to be honest in friendship.

  • Stand by: It is the duty of a friend to stand by a friend through good times and bad times. A friend who can do that for you and a friend who can do that for you is your true friend.

  • Respecting: Respecting a friend, a friend's wishes should always be respected. Don't criticize a friend to others.

  • Caring: A good friend is one who reminds you to be good. will take care of you.

  • Motivational: Friends will inspire you to do all the good things that will make your life successful.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

✅Who are the real friends in your life and why? Tell us about it.

Ripon with me

I have many friends in my life but among them there are not few friends who are always by my side. But to mention a special friend I will mention two Ripon and Arif we have been together for last 8 years. Post-Covid-19 I feel different. One night I got a fever with a lot of shaking and while I was in bed I called Ripon and told him about my illness.

He went to my mess at 3 in the night and after seeing my condition went on a bicycle to bring medicine as it was late night nearby pharmacy was closed but brought medicine and dub for me from the pharmacy next to medical 9 km away. Meanwhile Arif was giving jalpatti on my head. They were with me that night. Also helps me in taking various decisions.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

All pictures captured by my own mobile Samsung Galaxy A 50 at different times.

I invite you to participate in this awesome ("How important is friendship in human life?") contest @shahidalinaz @isha-rehman @sur-riti.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Friendship is another level of joy I think everyone in life needs friends and sincere and loyal friends is blessing good luck

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

Thanks dear friend,
for inviting me in this contest.
I will try to participate.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for valuable comment.

Saludos amigo que bonito concurso y que bonita tu participación.

Me alegro que tengas buenos amigos en este caso el chico que te ayudo con los medicamentos cuando estabas enfermo, allí es cuando uno ve los verdaderos amigos los que están en las buenas y en las malas.

Te deseo mucho éxito! Linda participación! 👏👏🥰☺️😘

 7 months ago 

Thanks for reading my blog and commenting. Some of my friends are very helpful in my distress.

Keeping friends is good my dear friend. Friends help us in times of need. You have presented good post. Best of luck to you.

 7 months ago 

It is my success that you like my writing. Thanks for the encouraging comments.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.8 ( 0.00 % self, 100 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-29
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 279.345 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 7 months ago 

।I enjoyed reading about the importance of friendship in your life. You exemplified friendship as an engineer without fuel. Which I like very much.

Having a thousand and one friends is not a big deal. Rather when all the world is against you but just then your friend will be on your side. It's really lucky to have such a friend.

Talking to a friend does not require thinking. Friends are the reason to feel good. With whom one can never be sad.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for reading and commenting on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78