Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @abdul-rakib,
From #Bangaldesh


Creativity in Art

Selfie with my Creativity Final look

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello Steam for Bangladesh dear members of the community hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to share my creativity in Creativity in Art week-02 published by respected @enamul17. This competition is good for every person who is skilled in drawing.

Today I will draw a car and try to show it to you step by step.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Materials include:
  • A4 size paper
  • pen
  • Pencil
  • Color pencils
  • Scale
  • Cutting compass
  • Eraser

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

First step:

I first measured the two wheels of the car at the same distance with the help of a compass.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Second step:

In the second step I gave it the shape of a jeep with pencil.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Third step:

Now I have given the head light and back light of the car.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Fourth step:

Now I cut the door marks with a pen for entering and exiting the car.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Fifth Step:

Now it's time to color the car. Favorite car is red and black. I have colored the car in my drawing red and colored the tires on the wheels.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Reason for drawing this scene and what message it conveys.

This may not convey any message to the current situation or anyone else's needs but I drew it because there was an incident with this red car. When I was tasked with decorating my elder brother's wedding car in 2020, I couldn't find a red Jeep. I looked for a red jeep car to decorate with flowers but couldn't find it and had to hire a white car to decorate it. Yet again winter wedding season has started from last few days many weddings have started yesterday Thursday there were many weddings several cars were seen on the road hence such a drawing. Today, Allah is Hafez.

I would like to invite @jollymonoara @isha-rehman @shahid76 to participate in this drawing contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Nowadays, cars are very important in our life. It is very difficult to go anywhere without a car. When cars were not so popular, Palki's name came first when getting married. But nowadays, marriage means a car. And the car means red color. Such an incident happened with one of my cousins. No one could find a red car during his marriage. Then seeing that my uncle did not get any car, he bought a blue car to bring his new son's wife.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment. Your uncle has bought a car but I was in a lot of danger as the red car was not available. There was so much pressure of marriage that no car was giving us a schedule. I finally got one and had to cover it with flowers on one side of the sketch.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.5
Period2023-11-11
ResultClub100
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45