Contest Alert || Week-01 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone I am @abdul-rakib, From #Bangladesh

My selfie with my drawing🍍

Greetings Dear Steemens,
I hope everyone is fine, I am fine too, Alhamdulillah. Fairly recovered from a few days' illness. Today I am going to participate in an interesting contest organized by @enamul17 brother. I am going to show my genius drawing skills. I was suffering from fever for a few days and everyone advised me to see a doctor and also to eat pineapple, does pineapple cure fever quickly? So I will try to draw a pineapple in this contest and talk about its benefits at the end.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Materials:

  • White leaves
  • Pencil
  • Scale
  • Eraser
  • Serpner

First step :

I'll start by dragging the dots evenly up and down the three with the scale. Because I have taken the help of the scale to balance the pineapple.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Second step:

Now I will give it a pineapple shape from those parallel spots so that it looks like a pineapple.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Third step:

In the third step, I will add the pineapple rind to the top with sliced ​​pineapple leaves.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Step 4:

Now I have coarsely grated the whole pineapple and added the cut marks on the skin.

Fifth step:

Finished drawing my pineapple, now it's time to color it. First, I painted the head of the pineapple green.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Sixth step:

Now I have colored the whole pineapple yellow. And finished my pineapple drawing.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Benefits of Pineapple: People of all ages are suffering from cold fever due to change of season. If we have fever we can eat pineapple along with medicine it is good for curing fever. Pineapple contains pain-relieving properties. Pineapples are rich in vitamin C. Pineapple fights against any disease of tongue, palate, teeth, gums.

Many people think that eating pineapple and milk together causes poisoning. It is nothing but superstition. Pineapple is an acetic and sour fruit. Acidity in milk can cause milk to curdle or curdle. This can result in problems like indigestion, flatulence or upset stomach. Allah Hafez is ending here like today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I invite @isha-rehman @izzatulmaula @crowd1 @arohaman @shahidalinaz to show your drawing talent by participating in this contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

Thank you sir for your great support.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার আঁকা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি একটি পাকা আনারস এর ছবি এঁকেছেন। দেখে মনে হচ্ছে বাস্তব একটি আনারস। আপনি আঁকার কৌশল ধাপে ধাপে দেখিয়েছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 8 months ago 

আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই । গত কয়েকদিন জ্বর থেকে রেহাই পেতে ঔষুধ এর সাথে আনারস ছিল আমার খাবার , আলহাদুলিল্লাহ এখন আমি সুস্থ্য।

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ripon0630

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your great support brother.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.2
Period2023-10-25
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

Thanks for verifying my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53