Betterlife with steemit || The Diarygame(Friday) 10-11-2023,||"A weekend activity"

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @abdul-rakib,
From #Bangladesh


Picture of the day on the poster

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you dear Steam for Bangladesh community members? I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today I am here to record my new day's activities with you. Friday holidays are always special for me. Today 10th is the last day of my mess market. Today is again the last day to clear our accounts for the month of October because the house rent has to be paid.

A weekend activity

In the morning I woke up a little late because I slept again after performing the Fajr prayer. I woke up fresh and had breakfast with bread, fried potatoes and a boiled egg. Now I have to go to the market. Today there are 4 of us, two have gone to Dhaka to give the exam. Today the Friday menu will be special. I first bought a golden chicken weighing 800 grams. I bought eggplant for chop, cucumber for salad, 2 pieces of lemon from raw market. I brought it home and explained the menu to my grandfather. Now I log into Steemit and check my notifications. This time I concentrated on my studies.

Preparation for Jumma

When it was time for Jumma, I took a bath, after the bath I read a clean ironed Punjabi, applied perfume and went to Namaz. I listened to the sermon of the imam, the imam called us all to pray so that none of us leave the prayer.

Friday special lunch

I came home after praying. We all sat in the dining room for lunch. Today's menu was chicken, eggplant chop, fried potatoes, fried broken, salad, lemon. Everyone played with great satisfaction. I came to the room to watch Afghanistan vs South Africa last group match of World Cup cricket and fell asleep in between.

I spent the afternoon on the roof of the house

I woke up at the azan of Asr, I got up, freshened up, performed ablution and prayed and went to the roof. After some time, when the azan of Maghrib was given, I went down and prayed. In the evening I had a cup of red tea and sat down to read. After reading for some time, I prayed Isha, had dinner and made a post on Steemit. Ending today friends see you soon in a new blog Allah Hafez.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable support @pelon53 Sir

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65