Betterlife with steemit || The Diarygame 19-09-2023,|| "A nice busy day with sunshine and rain."

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

Greetings everyone, how are you? Hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Dear Steam for Bangladesh Today I once again resorted to the Bangladesh community to record my daily activities. I sat down to write down my day's activities.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

My Diary Game
The morning

Isn't the sky beautiful?

I woke up a little after 6 o'clock in the morning.
I have been keeping my cousin in my room since two days because of fever, two days passed with him today as he is a little better, after breakfast in the morning I took him to the bus for home. I couldn't go to the library since two days, I planned to go today, so I went to the library with my bag as soon as I got to the room. Loadshedding when I reached the library and studied for a while.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

NOON

A bit more loadshedding today 4 times the current went. In the afternoon, I went out from the library to eat something light. I went out to the field and saw the semi-final of the cricket tournament being played. I went and watched the game for a while. At that time, aunt called and asked to bring niece home from school at 3.30.

So me and my friend left a little earlier because his mobile display needs to be changed, we went to the shop and changed the mobile display and left quickly from there. I didn't go to the room and went straight to my niece's school. I reached 10 minutes before her school break so had to wait. When school was over, I took An-Noor home and came to the room. It was hot and sweaty outside, so I took a shower and then had lunch. I need to rest now, I feel very tired today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

THE NIGHT

Dinner

I woke up in the evening, refreshed myself, performed Maghrib prayer, drank a cup of red tea, logged on to Steemit and participated in an engagement challenge. Today has been a very busy day. After Isha prayer, I study for a while and eat dinner. Saying goodbye today, everyone will be healthy and well. Allah Hafez.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQN1rbEez3SofqmYT6NwTtxjSFyNs8jzAkJsAYwV5WzCaM4sCRBPScpiRypt9pmCtevq6BMy8kn.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

YOU have passed a good day.Thanks to share with us..

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your support .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59