Betterlife with steemit || The Diarygame 12-11-2023,||"My diary of a typical day"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @abdul-rakib,
From #Bangladesh


Back from the library

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you dear fellow steemian friends? Hope you are well and enjoying the winter. Let's start a new diary blog.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

My diary of a typical day

The day started well

After waking up in the morning, drinking water, I went to exercise. Today I have to exercise a little more than last day. I finished my walk and finished some exercises and came to the room. Took bath and ate banana dates and an egg. It gives me a lot of energy. After that I concentrated on studying and at 9 o'clock I left for the library and studied in the library till noon.

Lunch

After Zohr prayer, I came back to the room, changed my clothes, had lunch and took some rest. Today we planned to eat duck at night so two younger brothers approached me that I should go with them to the market.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Duck for today's event

They can't take ducks so I took them out a little earlier because I have classes in the evening. We first went to two duck shops and started looking for good native ducks. The shopkeeper was trying to sell our farm's ducks as native ones. I went to another shop and found two ducks of good weight and same as that farm's price is a bit higher. We took two ducks and cleaned them. Price of 2 ducks is 1100 taka. 120 rupees to clean two ducks. I took them to another market and went to the class.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

At the end of the class, the Kali Puja decoration is returned home

Today in the class I repeated the previous class and solved the problems of others. Madam took a class on a new topic. After finishing the class, I came out and saw that the lighting in the house has been switched on. Today was Kali Puja. Sometimes you have to be startled by the sound of crackers. I came home quickly. Today I have to cook. I chopped onion and made ginger garlic paste. Others are cleaning the duck meat thoroughly.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Tonight's special was chicken and duck meat

After all the work, I started cooking. We were playing Ludo after cooking. Some were preparing salad and some were washing rice for polao. It was a picnic feeling. After cooking, we all sit and eat together. After eating we went out and had soft drinks. Now I login to steemit and read some post and comment. As of today, friends, see you in a new blog with something new, Allah Hafez.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Very nice to see your post, your post shows your day's activities very nicely, you wake up hub good and have a very healthy breakfast, banana eggs dates are very good for health then after lunch you buy 2 ducks then you class Did a very special cooking of duck meat at home today. You had a very nice time, I wish you all the best and pray that you will be well.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your nice valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42