Betterlife with steemit || The Diarygame 11-11-2023,||"Today was my haircut day and I feel fresh"

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @abdul-rakib,
From #Bangladesh


My condition before and after the haircut

Assalamu Alaikum, dear steemian friends. Hope everyone is well? Alhamdulillah I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah. Daytime is running out fast with busyness. Today I am here to share with you my new one day diary.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I woke up in the morning and sat down to read. After studying for a while, I had breakfast, then my friend came from Dhaka and I chatted with him for a while. My hair has grown so I have to go to the salon today to get a haircut.


We two friends went to the salon for a haircut and saw two people waiting for our serial after them. So we came out a little while sitting at the tea pot next to it, drinking tea and chatting.

After 45 minutes, I went to the salon and before my friend sat down to take the stove, I was watching the Bangladesh vs Australia cricket match. When his hair was cut, I took it. We billed 100 taka per person for hair cutting at the salon which cost 3.55 steam per head. I came home with shampoo and shower.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

It's very cold tonight so I put my dry-washed blanket in the sun. Zohr call is I performed ablution for prayer and went to mosque. After praying, I had lunch.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After eating I took a short nap. After waking up I prayed Asr and went out to buy some dry food. I first bought dates, bananas, bread, and eggs. I came home in the evening.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

NameQuantityBDTSteem price
Dates250gm120tk4.25
Banana4pc35tk1.20
Butter bun2pc30tk1.00
Egg4pc42tk1.5

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Bangladesh vs Australia / England vs Pakistan

Bangladesh lost to Australia by 8 wickets. On the other hand, Pakistan vs England is being played. England has given a target of 338 runs to Pakistan. Pakistan put in to bat and put pressure on the wicket early on and eventually lost by 93 runs. I logged on to Steemit, participated in an engagement challenge, read some posts by other users and commented. I ate dinner and went to sleep quickly. Farewell friends as of today, wishing you good health and well, Allah Hafez.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

It is nice to see your whole day, and how to spend it. A nice haircut you are given, after the haircut you look fresh, after that you wash your blanket, and buy some dates after your all work done you see cricket game all the dairy game its good. Wish you all the best, and stay well

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comments.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

After trimming hair , you are so looking happy handsome,you all day’s activity is amazing and you can make your day better by taking pictures of yourself.

 10 months ago 

Appreciation for appreciating me and giving valuable support after my diary.

 10 months ago 

Thank a lot of you.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100
 10 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable review on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37