Betterlife with steemit || The Diarygame 11-09-2023,||A wonderful autumn morning, a morning that tells how the day will go.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
Greetings dear friends,

A wonderful autumn morning in a light mist,

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am here again to record a new day's diary. Let's begin

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

My Diary Game 11/09/2023

According to the new routine, I woke up at 5 in the morning, brushed, ablution and went to the mosque for Fajr prayer. After praying, I came to the room and ate banana dates. I went out for a walk in the autumn morning. This morning seems a little more beautiful because there is a little fog. As I reach the college, Suryimama wakes up peeping over the art building of Dinajpur Government College. I finished my today's target by 45 minutes and came to the room and showered.


Logged into Steemit and dropped a post on the second week of engagement challenge. By that time my breakfast was done, I had breakfast. Did a little bit of running today so felt very tired needed some rest so took some rest. Didn't go to the library today. So I studied for a while in my room and took free online classes on Math.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Zohr call is in the mosque I have to leave for the mosque for namaz I also left to go to the mosque with ablution and before half way the bird peed my punjabi from the tree. I came to the room and had to change into a Punjabi T-shirt and go to Namaz. I got a call from you while I was having lunch. You are out of town on personal business. Taibam has to pick up my niece from school and bring her home today.
After some time I left for my niece's school. School will be dismissed at 3.30. I brought my niece home.
DIHLRJ~1.PNG

In the evening I went out to do some shopping. I went to Ashraful Bhai's fruit shop and bought Batabilebu paste and the brother gave it a very nice paste. After finishing everything I came to the room and finished my work after dinner and went to sleep quickly otherwise it will be difficult for me to wake up in the morning.

Ending here as of today. See you in another diary game or regular post. Stay well stay healthy.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.4
Period2023-09-12
Result Club100
 11 months ago 

Your daily activities are seen by me and you all day did a lot of work ,it is nice to you . I went to Dinajpur this year , it is beautiful town specially famous for litchi.your lunch plater is so much nutrient and delicious paste to jambura.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for reading my diary post and for your encouraging and valuable comments.

 11 months ago 

জীবন কোন ধরা বাধা ভাবে চলেনা। এক একদিন এক এক রকম ভাবে চলে। দোয়া করি প্রত্যেকটা দিন যেন ভালভোবে কাটে।

 11 months ago 

Thank you for reading my diary post and giving valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45