Betterlife with steemit || The Diarygame 08-11-2023,||"My Street Food Diary Game"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone


Street food vans

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am here to record my day's activities. I am going to write my street food diary today because I ate a lot of tempting yummy food today. Let's begin.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

My Street Food Diary Game

Breakfast

As usual, I woke up in the morning and got fresh to work out in the college grounds. After exercising for 45 minutes, I came to the room and took a bath and after fixing the menu for the day, I sat down to read. After some time I ate breakfast and went to the library.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


But I can't concentrate on reading today. So I left the book in the library. Cricket tournament was going on in the field and I started watching them play. I was eating delicious satmishali with it. I watched the game for a while and went to the library.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


After some time when Zohr call was given, I prayed and had lunch. Today I took food for two when I left. We ate and studied for a while and then came out. On arrival, I went to the spice shop and bought spices. The spices were out of stock in the market that day. Had lunch in the room and took some rest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


In the evening, I woke up and went for a walk in Suihari. I chatted with my two younger brothers for a while and tried some street food. First we started with winter pita chitai with jhal coriander leaf chutney and a filling. Then I played steamed pita.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


Now we went to a fruit shop where he cut the fruit and mashed it with different spices. We had guava paste there before and it tasted great, now we got pineapple paste and it tasted great. I said goodbye to the younger brothers.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I went I went to get some bazaar for my mess for tomorrow I bazaar came home freshened up I entered steemit and participated in an engagement challenge. At night I had some food and went to sleep. Allah Hafez today is saying goodbye friends.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@abdul-rakib
Your post is very nice. You describe your daily activities very well. Your food was very good. will be fine

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-10
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Thanks for rating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42