Betterlife with steemit || The Diarygame 06-09-2023,|| "Death can happen to us at any time by any means."

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
Greetings friends,
Assalamu alaikum

Today I sit down to write the diary with a very sad heart. Hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am also physically well but mentally I am troubled. You will understand my writing.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

My Diary Game
MORNING

According to the new routine, I woke up at dawn, freshened up, performed ablution and prayed in the room, Alhamdulillah. After eating some peanuts and dates, I went to the college ground for a walk. I am walking a little more today than yesterday.

I came to the room and took a shower and had breakfast. After breakfast I turned on the PC and entered Steemit and made a post and read others' posts and made some comments. Today the library is closed for Janmashtami so I will stay in the room all day today. I studied for a while with my friend Ripon in his room.

NOON

When the call to Zohr was given, I got up and walked towards the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed in congregation. I came and had lunch. Today, the first match of Asia Cup Super Four will be between Bangladesh and Pakistan. I am getting ready to watch the game, we all will watch the game together but there is no electricity, we have to watch the game on mobile. But Bangladesh's batting let us down. So I didn't watch the game, I just saw the score.

In the afternoon, I went out to a big field and sat in the field for a while. I saw many young children skating with their mothers bringing them to teach them how to skate and took some pictures with permission.

I met a younger sister and asked if she would buy a wardrobe, so I went with her.

NIGHT
Screensorts of group

After coming home in the evening, we friends are planning in messenger group to go somewhere. But Sabbir called me without saying anything on messenger and informed me that on last 5th our very close friend and friend's wife was dengue positive, friend's wife died on 5th in Kurmitola hospital after hearing that I became silent for some time.

Arif was in a relationship and got married while in his final year of graduation, all of which we few friends know about. She has struggled a lot, now she has a three-year-old son. We are all surprised to hear such a news and no one knows that we are hearing today that Arif has beaten his wife. He did not tell anyone about this incident. Those who live in Dhaka or Chittagong should be careful about dengue.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.7 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 206.345 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45