Betterlife with steemit || The Diarygame 02-11-2023,||"Cleaning expedition on my day off."

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Thambnaill photo

Assalamu Alaikum, greetings to all, how are you all? Hope you are well, I am also alhamdulillah. Today I am again here to share with you my activities of a day. Today I am going to record my day diary for Thursday 02/11/2023.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Cleaning expedition on my day off.

I woke up a little late in the morning, so the library is closed today. I woke up fresh and had breakfast with fried potatoes and poached eggs. I planned last night, Thursday and Friday are two days off, these two days I will clean my house. So I went to the store to get detergent and kapar kacha soap and also toothpaste. Then I paid the money from Bikash and left.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Removed the cups and soaked them in detergent for 30 minutes. At that time I studied. Now I washed the colors and took them to the roof to dry. I put the cloths in the sun and clip them so they don't blow away in the wind. Then I took bath.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

When Zohr call was given, I performed ablution and went to the mosque and came to the room after praying. We all eat lunch together. Being in the room today, feeling quite sleepy after lunch, I took a short nap. I woke up at the call of Asr, I got up, freshened up, prayed and went to the roof to bring the clothes, I brought the clothes.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I have PDCM class today so I got ready and went to class and saw the class going on. I am 1 hour late because yesterday online notice was given I didn't check it. I finished the class and went out to walk a little distance and took an auto to come home but there was a lot of jam on the road due to the large number of autos and small roads with inefficient drivers. I came to an intersection and got down because the jam was too long for me to walk.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I got fresh in the room and started watching today's India vs Sri Lanka Cricket World Cup match. India gave Sri Lanka a huge target of 358 runs. Sri Lanka lost their first wicket on the very first ball they put into bat and lost to India in a humiliating manner. India is winning by a huge score of 302 runs. I finished watching the game, prayed Esha and sat down to read. After reading for a while, I had dinner. Now I logged into Steemit and participated in an engagement challenge. Goodbye friends as of today, wish you good health, Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-03
Result Club100

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much sir for encourage great support.

 10 months ago 

We think we'll take a break over the holidays. But the truth is that some of us are busiest during the holidays.

Which I read on your holiday. can feel But you watched the game in your spare time.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment.

 10 months ago 

@abdul-rakib
Your post is very nice. One should clean oneself and keep one's surroundings clean. I also love bread, vegetables and eggs in the morning. Like you I also help with housework on my holidays. I like to go out on holidays, I especially meet a lot of people. stay well

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for your encouraging valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43