Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (30-11-2023) || "A typical day's activities of mine"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all Hope you are well and having a great time. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am here with you with another one of my new daily activities.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth and got fresh. I asked the maid in the kitchen to boil an egg and turned on the water pump and brought the food water and drank the water on an empty stomach. When the egg was cooked, I came into the room with a piece of bread and fried potatoes and rolled the fried piece in the bread and ate it along with the boiled egg. I concentrated on reading this time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I will be in room all day today so I plan to read BCA previous year questions. I continued reading till 11 o'clock. After that I took a break and chatted with my friend. Coming to the room, I turned on the PC and visited Steemit, reading the posts of several authors and commenting. Calling the adhan I took a bath and got ready to go to the mosque and went to the mosque.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I finished the prayer and had lunch. I decided not to take a nap at noon today because napping at noon makes me sleep late. I posted the diary blog. I started watching videos of my favorite travel blogger Nadir on the Go. When the call for Asr was called, I went to the mosque and prayed in congregation.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After coming back I went to the terrace and after spending time till evening I went out for Maghrib prayer. I came to the room, had a cup of ginger tea and sat down to read and finished reading until it was time for Isha prayer and went to pray. Coming to the room I entered Steemit and spent a long time here. Had a quick dinner so I could sleep quickly. I am ending today, friends, see you in a new blog, Allah Hafez.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jfif

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your great support.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@abdul-rakib ভাই, চমত্কার একটি ডাইরী গেম শেয়ার করেছেন। বিসিএস পরীক্ষার জন্য প্রসত্তুতি নিচ্ছেন দেখে ভালো লাগলো।আমরা অন্তত বলতে পারবো আমাদের মাঝে একজন বিসিএস কেডার আছে। স্টীমিটে সফলতার পাশাপাশি চাকুরী জীবনেও সফলতা অর্জন করেন এই কামনা করছি।

 8 months ago 

দোয়া রাখবেন ভাই। আমার ডায়েরি ব্লগ পরিদর্শনের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54