Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (29-11-2023) || "A good day has passed through small tasks."

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


20231129_195055.jpg

I hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am here to share with you my diary of a typical day.

20231129_103333.jpg

Last night I slept late so I woke up late. I woke up and brushed my teeth and went to the dining room to see the maid preparing bread for breakfast and cooking for lunch. I took an egg omelette from him along with fried potatoes and two pieces of bread and came to the room for breakfast.


20231129_140551.jpg

Then I sat down with a book. After studying for 2 hours, I took a break. Scrolling through the Facebook newsfeed a bit, then I checked the Bangladesh New Zealand Test match scoreboard. I turned on the PC and logged in to Steemit and checked my notifications and commented on some posts as the afternoon passed. I brought elder brother's trimmer from the next room and charged it. After charging I trimmed my beard and went to shower.


20231129_142536.jpg

After bath I prepared for namaz and went to mosque after namaz I had lunch. Today's lunch menu was chicken with white rice potatoes, fried potal, fried morning potatoes, fried greens, a slice of lemon. I ate to my heart's content and lay down for some rest and fell asleep. I woke up hearing the Azan, but it was Maghrib Azan, I quickly got up, I slept so long. I performed ablution for prayer and prayed in the room.


20231129_181513.jpg

After praying, I went to the kitchen and made a cup of red tea with ginger and lemon for myself. Came to room with tea and sat with book and studied till Esha. After performing Isha prayer, I took some of my clothes and went to the washer to iron them.



I ironed cotton and waited with friends in the field and ate nuts. Then I went and bought my toilet tissue which cost 35 taka which is 1.40 steem in steem price. I took the clothes and paid for the iron and came to the room. I entered Steemit in the room and started writing articles for an engagement challenge.


20231129_212743.jpg

At that time my friend brought me fried chicken and rice, I thanked him and ate. Then I submitted the post. Goodbye friends as of today, see you soon in a new blog, Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি চা খাওয়ার ছবিটা খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। সকালের নাস্তা হিসেবে রুটি এবং ডিম খুবই ভালো খাবার। আমি সপ্তাহে তিন বা চার দিন এই খাবার খাই। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 8 months ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই আমার ডায়েরি পরিদর্শন করে মুল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11
Period2023-11-02
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52