Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (22-12-2023) || "A typical Friday activity"

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.
How are you all, I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today I have a new diary to share with you.


In the morning I woke up fresh and had a boiled egg with chickpeas for breakfast. After that I studied for about an hour. I talked to a friend for a while about the amount of corruption that is happening in the current job and the talented people are getting frustrated.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Today I have to go to the holy Friday prayer. First I swept my own room. I do this work 2 to 3 days a week. After that I showered and warmed myself up in the sun for a while. What a pleasure it is to sit in this sweet sun on a winter's day. I came to the room and did ablution, put on Punjabi and perfume and took a selfie and then went to the mosque for prayers. I listened to the valuable hadith discussion of the khatib and prayed.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Special lunch menu

Today is Friday we have a special menu at noon today. Chicken with a vegetable and lemon salad. My duty is to cut lemons and toss the salad with mustard oil and serve it all on the plate. We all ate together and enjoyed the stories.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png


I came to the room and slept for some rest. I got out of bed in the afternoon and freshened up and drank a cup of tea. Logged into steemit read some posts and commented. In the evening I went out I needed some money and had run out of toothpaste so had to take it. I withdrew money from mobile banking as per my requirement and then came to the room after doing some shopping.

I came to the room and had breakfast. As it was Friday, there were no shops open today. I brought a cake and ate it. I spent a long time on Steemit after studying for a while. Ending today, friends, may God bless you all.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.8
Period2023-12-24
Resultclub100
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

The food you eat is very tasty and looks beautiful. Hope you have enjoyed your day will be very beautiful.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @ridwant

 10 months ago 

Thank you sir for your encouraging support.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful all day review. The best thing is to eat chickpeas and eggs in the morning, it is very beneficial for health. And Friday is the Muslim holy day of Hajj. Those who deliberately do not pray on Friday are their failure. And your chocolate and breakfast in the evening was very nice.

 10 months ago 

Thanks bro for your valuable comment.

 10 months ago 

Very nice to read your post, I think Friday is a perfect day and as there is no work on this day and no interest in doing any work, it is nice to spend the day with a little vacation.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post and valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72