Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (15-12-2023) || "Today I visited a new market Bou Bazar"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Thumbnail photo

Assalamu Alaikum
Today I am going to share a new experience for the first time in my life. Today I went with my younger brother to that new market called Bau Bazar.


I woke up fresh in the morning and had breakfast. Today's breakfast was chickpeas and muri with a boiled egg. I finished breakfast and went to do today's market today was my last market and Friday. I have to pay for Friday's special menu so I bought a chicken which cost 320 taka. With boot dal and salad. I came home and explained everything to the cook aunt.

My maternal uncle called me and asked me to go out because today we planned to go to the wife market. There is a one day market for low income people which is available at very cheap prices but you must know the bargain. This market is held once a week on Friday because it is a temporary shop which sits in front of the closed shop as the market is closed on Friday.



It starts at 6 am and lasts till 1 am. We reached and noticed a huge crowd which was mostly women people. We wandered around and saw most of the cotton shops where other products were available but less. We liked a bed sheet which asked for 1250 taka, we bought that bed sheet for 350 taka, so you understand how you need to bargain. We took some more winter clothes and left at 11 am.


When I came home, I soaked the shawl and some cottons I bought yesterday with detergent. After some time I washed and I also purified myself with a bath. Today is Holy Friday. Then I let the clothes dry on the roof and warmed myself in the sun.

I came to the room after doing ablution and put on Punjabi, then I took a picture and applied perfume and went to the mosque after praying and came to the room. And had lunch. After that I rested for a while. I got up in the afternoon and freshened up and spent time on Steemit.


In the evening I went out and had some food which was my favorite puri with sauce which cost 5 taka per piece. Then went to the fruit shop and ate guava first and then pineapple mixed with masala which tasted very tempting. Came at night, worked on Steemit and had dinner and went to sleep. Allah Hafez is finishing today.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @yonaikerurso
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12
Period2023-11-16
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable observation comments.

 8 months ago 

Dear brother,
Bou bazar is known name in Dinajpur's people. It sits only friday morning. Here products sell cheap.Basically, it is the market for students and poor people suitable.

 8 months ago 

আপনার সদয় মন্তব্যের জন্য কৃতজ্ঞতা ভাই। এটি আমাকে নতুন অভিজ্ঞতা দিয়েছে ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43