Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (11-12-2023) || " Had a good time with my friend."

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Sunbathing

The current northern town is suffering from winter. The incidence of winter is increasing day by day. The sun is not visible before noon. I am going to share one such winter day diary today.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Breakfast today was roti and semolina, how tired of eating fried potatoes every day.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

Today, 11th, 5 days from today I have to market. I asked our old man what is needed and went out for the market. Outside the gate, a dog with its baby is eating food. Stale food is given here from the neighboring house. Today I bought chicken for lunch and fish for the next day. Market prices are shown in Bangladeshi and Steam prices.

chicken meet2kg360Tk13.85 steen
Fish1.2kg280Tk10.77steem
Potato2 kg100Tk3.90 steem
cauliflower1.5kg45Tk1.73steem
eggplant500gm15tk.58 steem

I explained everything to the cook and got fresh. Now I turned on the PC and read other posts on Steemit for a while and commented.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

After that I showered and went to the roof with a book and sunbathed for a while and studied a bit. At lunchtime I came down to the hill and had lunch. I rested for a while which fell asleep and got up at once in the afternoon.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png


Papaya and pineapple mashed with spices

As soon as I got up and freshened up, my friend called me and asked me to open the house gate. I met him after a long time. I got ready and went out we talked about many things. Let's eat something. In the evening, as there were no restaurants nearby, we went to a known fruit shop and cut the fruit and mixed it with spices and ate it. Saying goodbye to my friend, I came to the room and logged into Steemit. I worked for a long time today. When it was dinner time I went to eat and had dinner. I chatted for a while with the younger brothers in the next room about the current education system and the corruption in job entry that is destroying the hard working talents. Allah Hafez is finishing today.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

 8 months ago 

অসাধারণ হয়েছে তোমার পোস্টের বর্ণনা। আরো সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যাও এই দোয়া রইলো তোমার জন্য

 8 months ago 

আমার পোস্ট পরিদর্শন এবং সুন্দর উৎসাহজনক মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই।

 8 months ago 

অসাধারণ হয়েছে তোমার পোস্টের শিরোনাম ও বর্ণনা। আরো সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যাও এই দোয়া রইলো তোমার জন্য

Loading...
 8 months ago 

মন্দ নয়,।

 8 months ago 

অসাধারণ হয়েছে তোমার পোস্টের শিরোনাম ও বর্ণনা।.. আরো সামনের ..দিকে এগিয়ে যাও এই দোয়া রইলো তোমার জন্য .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44