Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (06-12-2023) || "A day at chess with the kids"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello everyone I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Thumbnail Photo of the day

Assalamu Alaikum,
After waking up, I felt pain in my neck, there was any disturbance in sleeping at night. I got up and brushed and freshened up.

Today the aunt who helped us cook came late so she didn't prepare breakfast. I went and got aunty fried night rice with onions and chillies and fried an egg. This was my breakfast today. You can see in the picture. I left for the library with a bag of books. I couldn't get an auto to go to the library but I got one but he was asking for more fare so I called another auto and fixed the fare at Tk 20 and reached the library. I read the news of the country in newspapers for a while and got to know the political situation. This time I concentrated on my studies.

After reading for a long time I gave a break. The cleaning staff of the library who took great care of us by fetching water and solving any other problems. He got 3 days leave from the library so he will go home to the village. He asked me to buy 2 train tickets and I helped him to buy tickets by creating an account on his mobile phone. My selfie with Humayun Bhai in the picture.

Our lunch today is a cake and biscuits Humayun bhai brought us water. We all shared and gave some to the kids. After that I took a selfie with my elder brother and friend Ripon. Today I learned a lot about math from my elder brother.

While we were doing math the kids were talking too much and playing chess which was disturbing our studies so we stopped doing math and watched them play chess. We cannot tell them anything because we were in the room allotted to them. In the picture you can see children playing chess.

I came out of the library today the weather is cloudy with light rain. I took the auto straight to an online computer store and downloaded my and my brothers primary admit card. After that I came to the room and freshened up and had lunch.

I lay down to rest for a while. I spent some time on Steemit in the evening. I cleared the account of our mess for the month of December and informed everyone. Tonight our khichuri was cooked and fried eggs so we had dinner with it. Ending today friends Allah Hafez.

8qNELAMUp4f8a3NpKScyDreu97ez9DoJj6sV9TTeSarTKtEeHq1ucQ2f7HzvkmcE5EctYWSMJkPgnRie4rD8cbnAWzD4FkPT1w2hSEMcH4...sMrhmejFcQXtsHFRMimGLr1rmyqYwPdcciD5iUHB684TDaXPwf75NN1aob6CaykMAQqvaR4pFZwsDYQw4352WpcbioNnYCrWBr6PHXco1ckTnt4T89Lz5T53ae.png

Regards

@abdul-rakib

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

আমরা ছেলেরা আর কিছু পারি আর না পারি। ডিম ভাজতে খুব ভালো করে। আর এই রেসিপিটি আমাদের অনেক বিপদ থেকে বাঁচায়। যেকোনো পরিস্থিতিতে আমরা ডিম ভাজা দিয়ে চালিয়ে দিই। হা হা হা।

যাই হোক আপনি আজকের দিনটি বেশ উদযাপন করেছেন। ছোট ভাই ব্রাদার এবং বন্ধুদের সাথে ভালো সময় কাটিয়েছেন। আমি আপনার ডাইরিটি বেশ উপভোগ করলাম।

 6 months ago 

এটা সত্য এমন দিন আছে যেখানে তিনবেলা ডিম ভাজি দিয়ে খাইতে হয়েছে। জ্বি লাইব্রেরীতে সময়টা ভাল কেটেছে। আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-09
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12