Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (02-01-2024) || " Hoping for the best of the new year."

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
how are you all Hope you are well and have started the new year well? Alhamdulillah I too am fine and going as planned. Let's share today's diary activity with you.


Waking up in the morning and starting the day with Fajr prayer Alhamdulillah. Warm up your body by doing light exercise after prayer. I logged into Steemit and did some work which was limited to reading other's posts and commenting. I had my breakfast and left for the library. Today it is feeling the coldest, due to the extreme cold, very few people are out on the streets.


I reached the library and still there were no readers in the library. I was the first. I signed the new ledger and started reading sitting in my designated place. I took this opportunity to take pictures of the library. When I come to the library to read, I will be encouraged by seeing others, but today the library is quite empty. I stayed till noon and then came out.


I went out and came to the field. There are no people in the field. It's a bit cold today, so many people didn't leave the house without work. On a winter day, the wind cuts the bones. I took the auto and left for the room. I came to the house and bought soap for a shower and then came to the room.


Before coming to the room, I took a bath. I applied olive oil on my skin and put on clothes as if all the cold had filled me. I ate lunch. Chicken and potato fries were on the menu today at noon. I came to the room and took some rest and was watching national news on mobile.


I got up in the afternoon, freshened up, took a cup of tea and sat down to do maths, leaving music on the PC, I was solving maths. That's how the evening ended.



I went out in the evening and went downstairs to eat Jilapi Puri. I went and saw a lot of veers there. I pushed the veers and took a full Jilapi for myself. There is no provision for sitting here. You have to stand and eat. After I finished eating, I was out for a while and the political rally and road meeting was centered around the election. Ending today friends Allah Hafez.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Halloo mas bro

Jilapi puri yang menggoda selera makan, aktivitas yang menyenangkan di tengah cuaca yang dingin. Sukses selalu untuk anda 🙏

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.4
Period2024-01-03
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44