Betterlife || The Diarygame a wonderful day 16-07-2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum to all
How are you all, I hope you are well, I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to write my 2nd diary game. Today has been a very good and busy day for me. So let's start.


Morning


Morning workout


Breakfast with curd
Today I woke up at 5 AM and got fresh to run in college. Today the target was 6 km but I am running 4.5 km. Let's understand the picture. So today, there are many flowers under the college flower tree. I picked the flowers for a while. I like the smell of the flower. After running a little exercise, I came to the room and took a shower.


Going to library
I had breakfast with Bogura curd and chira. As Bogura yogurt is included in the list of GI products. I was telling my ex roommate Faim to bring curd, he has given curd this morning (Adi Muharram Ali Dai Ghar). After finishing breakfast, I am getting ready to go to the library. I went to the library with a book in my bag. I went to the library and saw that there was no electricity. Instead of sitting in the library, I spent some time with them at Child Academy, where the National Children's Award competition is taking place today.

Noon

Street food
Electricity actually came to the library, wore it till noon, ate light food, Dalpuri and patties. I ate and studied again until 3 o'clock. Then I went out to come home with my friend and a younger brother.


Rail station

Selfie with friend and younger brother
Dinajpur railway station had to come across and had to delay for some time at the station because there was an inter-city train going to Dhaka. We left when the train left.

Come to the room freshen up, have a light meal and sit to watch the movie. 3 of us watched Hollywood SISUmovie and finished the movie with great patience. In the evening chatted outside and came back to the room today enjoyed the 2nd T20 match of Bangladesh vs Afghanistan and Bangladesh won the match by 6 wickets and won the 2 match series. Man of the match is Shakib Al Hasan. In addition to watching the game, we were also organizing a nightly cookout, today we are cooking beef. After cooking and eating, I talked a little in the room, then went to everyone's room to take a shower, I also got dressed, and now I am doing a little work on Steemit. Now I am starting to write today's diary game. This was my day's work today so far everyone stay well stay healthy best wishes to all


Good night selfie

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
Wishing you well

Sort:  
 last year 

My twitter post link:
https://t.co/fdGYAWjkRU

What an enjoyable day! Thank you so much for sharing brother.

 last year 

Thank you brother.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42