Betterlife || The Diarygame A train journey 07-07-2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu alaikum everyone
I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh
Today I am writing diary game for the first time how is everyone . I am new to diary writing. Today Friday I have a job exam in Rangpur.

Image Created By Gridart

Image Created By Gridart

I woke up in the morning and ate peanuts, cashews, cashew nuts, chickpeas, raisins soaked in the night and went for a run in the field in the morning. Dinajpur Govt College ground 800m 1 round, I walked and ran and came to the room with 6 rounds. Came to the room and took a shower at 7.30 a.m. had a light breakfast of gram flour and tea and worked on the PC for a while and then read a book. I will go from Dinajpur to Rangpur at 11 am I will take commuter train from Dinajpur station. The commuter train will arrive at platform number 2.
Image Created By Gridart

Image Created By Gridart

Image Created By Gridart
The rain was enjoyable
Image Created By Gridart
The rain gave a lot of relief in the heat

I reached the station at 10.50 am and booked the ticket and waited for the train. Today the train arrived late at 11.30 am. I boarded the train, the train left for Rangpur. This train will stop at 4 stations before Rangpur. It takes 2.20 minutes. When the train reached Parbartipur it started raining which made our train journey enjoyable. But if luck is not good then the train will be delayed for crossing at Badarganj station which will end my exam time. There were many examinees in the train including me.

lunch

GridArt_20230709_142839664.jpg Image Created By Gridart
Rangpur to Dinajpur
When we reached Rangpur 3.08 minutes our exam time was 3 o'clock which I was not given the exam. After having lunch next to the station, I left for Dinajpur on the Dolanchapa Express at 4 pm. I reached Dinajpur at 6.30, I came to the station, met my friend and younger brother, had tea and breakfast with them and came home. Came fresh and rested a little steemit work and had dinner and slept. He was very tired after traveling all day. So a good sleep is necessary.
If you have any such exam then take your time so that you can appear at the exam center before time.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading the post
Good luck to all
All will be well.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI3.8 ( 1.82 % self, 55 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-11
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 12.446 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your rating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44