Betterlife || The Diary Game || 22-November-2023 ||"I am going home for my farming"

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


I am going home for my farming

Thumbnail photo

Argentina vs Brazil

Today two football rivals Argentina vs Brazil faced each other. I woke up fresh and watched the first half. After breakfast I packed my bags and left for home. First I took an auto to the bus terminal but because of the hartal the bus was running less I had to wait for some time then I boarded the bus at 8 o'clock but the bus will not come till Panchagarh Thakurgaon is their last destination.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

I came down to Thakurgaon. Now I took CNG from Thakurgaon to my local market and paid Tk 40 then I bought chocolates for Bhajita and Niece. Then I came home by auto. Seeing me, Inteha and Labib ran and hugged me. I have my transport down

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png


TransportBD TakaSteem Price
Rickshaw10 Tk.35 steem
Bus120 Tk4 steem
CNG40 Tk1.30 steem
Rickshaw20 Tk.70steem

I came home and had dinner then I joined work with my workmates. Today 35 women and 5 men have taken Kamla. My job was only to lift the load of rice on women's heads. I was at work with them till lunch time, at lunch time I also went home with them to eat and after eating I rested for a while.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

The workers called me before they started work again and I joined them again and finished the work till afternoon. Now he gave me the responsibility of paying them full day wages. I paid 400 taka for women and 500 taka for men. (35+5) = 16500 taka for 40 people. Which is 590 steem in steem price.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

I took bath and oiled my body after that I went to shed number 1 of our cow farm and observed the house cows. I saw my younger brother milking the cow. Dohan finally gave the food. I finished the Maghrib prayer and had breakfast together with my parents. After a long time, the time went very well.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

I went out to the market and sat in my brother's shop. Talked to marginal farmers for some time, they are taking maize seeds and talked about this year's Aman paddy yield. I came home from the market and plowed the land with a tractor. I showed the land to plant potatoes. When the land was plowed, I came home, freshened up and eating dinner together with my mother. Goodbye friends like today Allah Hafez.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-25
Result Club100
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your review my post.

 9 months ago 

গ্রাম বাংলার এই অসাধারণ দৃশ্য আমি সবসময় অনেক পছন্দ করি। গ্রামে এখন ধান মাড়াই করার সময়। আমি নিজেও গতকালকে ধান মাড়াই করার একটি দৃশ্য দেখেছি। সিটি ক্যামেরা বন্দি করেছি আগামী ডায়েরিতে অবশ্যই শেয়ার করব। আপনার পোস্টটি বেশ চমৎকার ছিল।

 9 months ago 

জ্বি ভাই আমি গত তিনদিন বাসায় ছিলাম এই ধান ঘরে আনার জন্য খুব পরিশ্রম হলেও সময়টা দারুন উপভোগ করেছি। আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য কৃতজ্ঞতা।

 9 months ago 

আমি আপনার বিষয়টি বুঝতে পেরেছি আমি নিজেও একজন কৃষকের সন্তান। ফসল ঘরে আনার সময় অনেক পরিশ্রম করতে হয়।

 9 months ago 

Your diary entry paints a vivid picture of your day, showcasing a combination of daily activities and responsibilities. Starting your day by watching the Argentina vs. Brazil football match and then proceeding with your journey home adds a personal touch to the narrative.
The way you detailed your transportation costs gives readers a clear idea of your expenditures. Your work at the rice mill, helping load rice onto women's heads, reflects your dedication to your job and the responsibilities that come with it. The breakdown of wages you paid to the workers provides transparency and insight into the economic aspect of your day.
Your interactions with the cows and observations at the cow farm, as well as your discussions with farmers about maize seeds and Aman paddy yield, highlight your involvement in agricultural activities. The description of your family dinner ties the narrative together and ends the day on a heartwarming note.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53