Betterlife || The Diary Game || 19-November-2023 ||"I had a memorable day today."

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Thambnail photo

Hello steambassy how are you? I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to blog about my little awesome day diary. The whole day was very busy, including the final match of the 2023 Cricket World Cup. All the cricket lovers were excited about this match.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I had a memorable day today.

Breakfast

After waking up in the morning, performing ablution and offering Fajr prayer, I went out for a walk as usual. After walking, he comes to the room with a fresh egg, dates and bananas. Today's plan was to go to the library in the morning and come back in the afternoon so I left to go to the library and reached.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today I saw a little newspaper and then I focused on reading. I gave time till 11 o'clock. After a while I went out for reading. After a while I went back to the table and read till 12.30 o'clock. I came out with books to come to my room.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Lunch

After praying, I came home and had lunch. Today's menu was chicken, vegetables with potatoes, potato soup and salad. After eating, I came to the room. After some time the game started with Australia winning the toss and taking the fielding. Two younger brothers came to the room to watch the game. They will watch the game with me. Rabbit hole subscription was taken and we showed the game by logging on the PC.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today's class picture

When it was time for my class, I went to the class. Today, there was a crowd of cricket lovers in front of the TV showroom on the street. I went to class and learned about some photoshop tools today. After class ended quickly today we chatted about music and then left as usual.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Muri party

When I came I brought Chanachur Muri to eat while watching the game. After mixing muri onion green chili with mustard oil all muri Khailam saw the game India gave a target of 241 runs to Australia. Australia were under a lot of pressure at the start but eventually won the match by 6 wickets. Today we had another plan to cook and eat chicken at night. During the game one went and brought chicken and spices. We fix the cooking ingredients and cook and watch the game on TV.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Cooking chicken meat on the occasion of the World Cup final match

We all quickly finished the cooking work then at 11.30 pm we all ate along with 3 guests. After eating I came to the room to attend a conference and went to bed for a quick nap. Goodbye friends like today see you soon in new diary Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Assalamu alaikum hope you are well, your post is very nice you have shown your daily activities very nicely in your post, this morning you woke up and had a very healthy breakfast egg date and banana, I almost saw it all the time. You have a very healthy breakfast every morning, which is really good, we all should maintain it. It's a very good habit. Then in the afternoon, after doing some work, you had a meal. After the meal, you did some computer work. You were watching the Australia match. Played bharta or chachanur then today for game night you cooked chicken dinner all together to watch the game, very nice to read your post, very nice diary game you shared with us. All the best and prayers for you to stay well

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65