Betterlife || The Diary Game || 17-November-2023 ||"Today is the best day of the week."

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you dear steem4bangladesh community friends. I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today is Friday, a holy day for us Muslims. I had a great time today so I came to share it with you.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Today is the best day of the week.

I woke up at 5.25 am, I got up fresh and did ablution and prayed Fajr in the room. After praying, I warmed a water mixed with honey and went for a walk in the college grounds, I exercised for some time after sweating and came to the room and boiled an egg to freshen up, then drank water and ate boiled eggs and dates.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Study

Now I entered Steemit and checked the notification and exited. I took out my math book and did math for a while. By the time I had my breakfast, the power went out and I couldn't study. I chatted for a while in the next room. At 11 o'clock I cleaned my room and took a shower.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

I have cashed in Bkash last night, today I have to pay electricity bill in prepaid meter. I deposited the money through bhaksh before namaz and entered the token number in the meter.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png


Jumma Mubarak and Jilapi given in the mosque.

Azaan is when I came to the room, did ablution, wore Punjabi, put on perfume and went to the Masjid, and then some people were coming to the mosque and they were offering the Sunnah prayer.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Lunch

Our Friday afternoon specials are no exception today. Today was chicken, greens, eggplant chops, salad. We all eat together. After eating, I came to the room, steamed for a while and then slept a little.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Pleasant afternoon weather

I woke up during Asr and prayed. In the afternoon I went up to the roof, the afternoon sky looks very beautiful, I took a picture of this beautiful moment. I got down and went to the mosque for Maghrib prayer. So there was a lot of load shedding all day today.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

healthy fruit's

I went to Suihari and had pineapples. Ashraful Bhai's fruit shop is very popular for cutting fruits and spices and selling them. When the electricity came, I came to the room and studied for a while. I eat dinner after Esha prayer. Logged into steemit and participated in an engagement challenge I need to sleep now to get up at dawn I need to sleep fast. I am leaving today. See you very soon in a new blog. Allah Hafez.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are well. You posted a very nice post. You showed your day's work very nicely through the post. You woke up in the morning and sat down to read. After a while, you had your breakfast. After a while, you went out for Namaz. As it was Friday, you went for Jumma Namaz. . You paid your meter bill to Bikash after prayer, came home and had lunch, after the news took a little rest and went to the roof, the sky was very beautiful to see. You took a very nice picture. Then you went down for namaz after namaz you went to a fruit shop and ate some fresh fruit, it was very good after your diary game good wishes and prayers for you stay well.

 8 months ago 

Walaikum Assalam, Thanks for your valuable comment.

 8 months ago 

you welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44