Betterlife Diary Game (29-03-2024) || "The city is busy with holiday Eid shopping."

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Hope you are well and having a good time. Today I have appeared before you with the story of my daily moments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today is the third Friday of the holy month of Ramadan, a very important day for Muslims. Even though my day starts in the morning, I wake up early in the morning to do Sahri, finish eating, and then sleep again after Fajr prayer. I woke up after 10 am. Cleaned myself up and worked on Steemit. I got up and took a bath and went to the mosque for prayer. Where I live all the students schools and colleges are closed for Ramadan so everyone has gone home and the whole area seems empty.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I listened to the Imam's sermon in the mosque. Today's sermon was about Zakat, Fitrah, and Itikaf. After praying, I came home and commented and upvoted another post on Steemit. After some time I went towards the city. Although today is Friday, the market is open and people's Eid shopping has started. In Dinajpur, I saw many makeshift shops on the roadside where low-income people gather. The presence in the shops is increasing as the afternoon progresses. I finished my work and came home quickly because I have to go to my sister's house for Iftar.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


After Asr prayer I went up to the roof and spent some time there. We have some trees in our shade. Small mangoes are caught on the mango tree. There were a lot of mango buds but the buds fell off due to rain before the buds became mangoes.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I came to my sister's house before iftar, today she called me and invited me to have iftar at her house. I had Iftar at your house and prayed Maghrib. I am coming home after eating at your house without delay. Allah Hafez is ending today.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.3
Period2024-03-30
Club Status5050
 3 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments and observations.

 3 months ago 

Friday is very important day for every muslim. Now the month of Ramadam is going to be finished .So, Everybody is busy to shop for Eid day. Everybody want to wear new dress on Eid day.So, they are buy to buy clothes.By reading your diary I come to know that after Asar prayer you spent some time on the roof .Then you went to your sister house to take ifter. All the best brother.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments reading my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55