Betterlife Diary Game (28-04-2024) || "Mild weather in the morning and fair visit in the evening."

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


In the nice weather of a mild morning

After a long time I enjoyed a beautiful morning and suddenly woke up at 5.30 am. I got up and freshened up and went to the roof. This morning weather is very familiar to me but I have not enjoyed this weather for a long time. I've been walking on the roof for a long time and felt very fresh.

Sunrise

I tried and took some pictures. Sunrise is the sun rising above the big building in front of our frat. I also captured the morning sunrise with a red glow. I came down and spent some time studying.

Aunt did not come to cook for us today, she suddenly fell ill and called in the morning saying that she will not come today. It is difficult for us to cook and eat in this summer. At noon we all cooked together and ate lahabar. I woke up in the morning so maybe I was sleepy. I fell asleep and woke up in the afternoon to my cousin's call. I got up and freshened up.

Wooden finery at the fair

I was in the room all day so needed to get out in the afternoon and get exposed to the weather. We went out and decided to go to the Boishakhi fair. The weather this afternoon is a bit cooler than other days. We went to the fair and spent some time in the fair. Although I went to the fair yesterday, due to excessive fear, I did not take any pictures and see what shops are coming. Today, I am observing the shops at home. First of all, these beautiful things made of wood will be noticed. This shop is sitting in the middle of the fair and is a beautifully decorated shop. I took pictures of some of their products like wooden cricket bats, vases, baskets and many more.

Pottery

Earlier, the main attraction of the fair of our village Bengal was these clay articles made by the touch of the artist's hands. Such as vases that enhance the beauty of the room, clay toys and clay banks.

There are many plastic children's toys which are very popular among children these days. There are spectacle shops here with many spectacles on display to attract visitors to the fair, especially children.

I went around some more stalls selling some products for the graceful comfortable people including swings, this stall is always crowded with women. There are also some stalls that sell handicrafts.

There are several food stalls in the fair, I don't like to eat these in the fair to overcharge. I went to a pickle shop next to it, I saw the shopkeeper sitting there with various kinds of pickles and took some pictures and ate some plum pickles.

The fair has many small balloon and children's toy stalls that roam the grounds attracting shoppers. There are two shops in the field that sell balloons and masks with weights sitting at a certain point in the field.

We left the fair and we are walking in the city where the city people are fed up with lemon juice to satisfy themselves.

We went to Dinajpur's famous dal-puri for breakfast. This Dalpuri shop is located behind Dinajpur Zilla School. We went there and ordered Dalpuri and finished breakfast.

I came home and freshened up and turned on my PC today Indian Premier League Chennai vs Hyderabad I started watching the game and finally Chennai won this match. Allah Hafez is ending today.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 6 months ago 

Thank you sir for your encouraging support.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your diary game content is very nice and organized. Enjoyed the day very well Thank you sincerely for sharing it with us.🥰

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69