Betterlife Diary Game (22-03-2024) || "Holy Friday of Ramadan"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Today is Holy Friday and the month of Ramadan, today is a day full of virtues for the Muslim Ummah. I will share with you a diary blog about my activities today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

According to the routine of the month of Ramadan, I got up early in the morning and performed ablution and performed the Tahajjud prayer. After that we all gathered one by one in our bachelor dining room to eat Sehri. Today's sehri was Katla fish curry and green vegetables. This vegetable is very nutritious for our body especially in this month of Ramadan. After eating, we were waiting for the adhan and when the adhan was given, we went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayer. After praying, I came home and went to sleep again.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today Friday I need to wash some clothes, I washed a hat and some t-shirts and let them dry on the balcony. Now I have logged in to Steemit, I am sick so I can't write many posts, so I am upvoting and commenting on other people's posts. Time on the clock is 12.15 minutes Jumma azaan is being given Today is the second Jumma of Ramadan I quickly took a bath and put on a Punjabi cap and put on perfume and left for the mosque.
I went to the mosque and listened to Imam Sahib's sermon which we should observe in Ramadan and other months. After the prayer, I chatted with some familiar brothers.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today I have to market for Sehri and Iftar so I went to the vegetable market and bought raw vegetables and a desi chicken. I came home with some dates for Iftar. After explaining everything to my aunt who helped us in cooking, I took some rest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After giving the Asr prayer, I prayed. Now we got together to make iftar and made some fried food for yummy iftar. When it's time for iftar, we arrange iftar on everyone's plate and wait for iftar together. It is the best time for us all to break iftar together. This is how the fasting month goes with our friends and brothers without family.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCgc3SpYHPTiyL7pY5QkKm7QyWdnCKqzLCcsTngWxpsXWkgwxsxNcw2HBAgDU72AW5AGdXPHvN.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI24.8
Period2024-03-23
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26