Betterlife Diary Game (13-03-2024) || " Rising commodity prices, disorienting common people."

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Hope you are well? Today I'm here to write a diary of one of my most hectic days and share it with you. Today's diary blog about what I did during the fasting day and how it went. Let's get into the day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I got up at 4 in the morning and ate Sehri to keep the fast fresh. After sehri time, Fajr call was given, I went to mosque for Fajr prayer and came home after Fajr prayer. I am sleeping after Fajr.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


My younger brother Maruf woke me up at 9 am. I got up freshened up and went to the library and Maruf went to his lab class. I went to the library and continued studying. Now, since there is no eating or drinking during fasting, but if you study continuously for a long time, you need to move a little. I left the library and went for a walk outside. Today in Roja, the dogs are lying in the field near the tea shop off the road with the trees.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I again came to the library and started reading and read till Zohar call to prayer. When the Zohr call is given, we will have a Zohr congregation in the library, so we were invited to pray. We offered Zohr prayer in the library. After the prayer, Humayun Bhai is picking up the mats laid for the prayer. I was in the library until

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


After leaving the library I came to Bahadur Bazaar and bought some fruits for Iftar. Due to fasting, the prices of all products are higher. I headed to the room with cucumber, guava and banana. Below is the resulting price compared to Steam.

Guava1kg80BDT2steem
GananaHalf dozen60BDT1.5steem
Cucumber1kg80BDT2steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I came home fresh and worked on Steemit for a while. We all had Iftar together at Iftar and we tried to do our best as students in today's Iftar. At the end of Iftar, I went to the mosque and prayed.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


At night I went to take medicine for my cough and brought a syrup (Tushka Plus). I bought a chips it is one of my favorite chips. Below is the price.

Cough syrup1pc80BDT2steem
Chips1pc15BDT.37steem

After coming to the room, I went to the mosque for Isha prayer and Taraweeh prayer and came to the room after praying. Allah Hafez is ending today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCgc3SpYHPTiyL7pY5QkKm7QyWdnCKqzLCcsTngWxpsXWkgwxsxNcw2HBAgDU72AW5AGdXPHvN.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.9
Period2024-03-14
ResultClub5050
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us, have a great day through fasting. You have spent you days in a very nice and comfortable manner and you have performed Zuhr prayers and wandered around in the afternoon to buy Iftar at your local bazaar. From there you break your fast at home and then you offer namaz after namaz you buy cold cough syrup. I pray to Allah that your body health will be good and your cough problem will go away soon. And can keep your fasts very well.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47