Steem For Bangladesh - The Diary Game|| (1 April 2024): Today is my daily diary blog

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

The Diary Blog

🅷🅴🅻🅻🅾 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕚𝕤 @ab-rafi 𝕗ℝ๏𝔪 𝔹𝕒𝕟𝕘𝕝𝕒𝕕𝕖𝕤𝕙
1 April 2024
cover photo

fotor_1711983807002.jpg

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum, I am Md. Abdul Rafi, today I appear among you with the story of my whole day. I hope you all are very well, I am also very well by the grace of God, I am healthy Alhamdulillah. I am willing to discuss with you the story of my whole day without further ado.

Without further ado, let's get started

20240401_100518.jpg

I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth and ate Sehri. After eating Sehri I went to my room and fell asleep while talking on the mobile phone. Then I woke up at noon and sat down to read today. I took this picture while reading.

20240401_095946.jpg

Then after finishing my studies I came out. I came out and fed my cows. Then I went to our garden to feed my elder sister grass. I went there and cut these grasses. Then I fed these to my cows. After feeding the cows I took bath. After taking a bath I went to the mosque to pray. After going to the mosque and finishing namaz, I came home and fell asleep.

20240401_171447.jpg

Then I woke up and offered the Asr prayer. After offering the Asr prayer, I again fed the cows in the afternoon. After feeding, I took my cows for a walk. Then I tied this cow in one place and took a picture of this cow.

20240401_171602.jpg

Then I came to our garden. When I came there, I saw that our jackfruit tree had a beautiful structure, so I took a picture of that jackfruit tree. I am very happy to see that the jackfruit tree has grown beautiful trees. I love to eat this plant. The jackfruit of this tree is very sweet and tasty.

20240401_171931.jpg

Then I wandered from the garden to the bank of our pond. When I came there, I saw that my younger brothers had made a very nice sitting area. I was very happy to see it. So took a picture of this place and sat there with them and chatted for a while.

20240401_171901.jpg

I took a picture of our land while I was there to chat with them. There are many beautiful donations on our land so I am very happy so I took a picture of that land and shared it with you.

20240401_182212.jpg

Then it was time for iftar, I took them home from there. I came home and had iftar with the family. After breaking the fast, I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came home and had a light meal. After eating, I rested in my room for a while. Then the adhan was given again and I went to pray Isha. I prayed Isha and came home and had a light breakfast. Then I went to my room and slept. Then I fell asleep after sharing this post with you guys. This is how my day went.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Device nameSamsung Galaxy Note 20
Blog@ab-rafi

STEEM FOR BANGLADESH

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzq2MSXKSji21JRspt4nqpkXPR5ea7deLzvmJtuzVBwdLJUpBqtgAZ5gHtHPbaqqWL4b5UwttE.png

I am Rafi From Bangladesh.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্টটি পড়েন গ্রামে পরিবেশ প্রকৃতি সব কিছুই খুব ভালো লাগে স্নিগ্ধ সুরভীত মন ছুয়ে যায় আমারও গ্রামে অনেক আত্মীয়স্বজন আছে তাদের বাসায় গেলেন আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু সুন্দর একটি কমেন্ট করার জন্য। আর আমার পোস্ট পড়ার জন্য

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17.7 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09