Contest-What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

🅷🅴🅻🅻🅾 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕚𝕤 @ab-rafi 𝕗ℝ๏𝔪 𝔹𝕒𝕟𝕘𝕝𝕒𝕕𝕖𝕤𝕙
cover photo

cup-1615074_1920.png

source

Thanks @enamul17 brother for creating such a nice contest
I am inviting my three friends @sadikul11, @ashik11 and @siam7

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

So let's get started

Hello Assalamu Alaikum I hope you all are very well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I came to participate in this contest. I like to participate in the contest. So I am very interested to participate in this competition today.

students-3518726_1920.jpg

source

◑ Tell us what have you achieve so far in real life & on the Steemit platform.

☞ I want to become a good and honest person from my childhood. So I gave more interest in studies from my childhood. I know everyone can take the share of wealth but no one can take the share of education. That's why I studied a lot since childhood and still do. In 2017 when I gave PSC exam. I got this success today because of the hard work I have done. I know there is no substitute for education.

I have achieved a lot since coming to Steem. Steem is a blockchain and social media website. All types of blogs can be written here.

IMG_20230913_102015202.jpg

Since then, I slowly started my life path more strictly. If you don't work hard in life, nothing can be achieved. All the wise men who have left this world till today were hard workers. So they are awake on earth today. My heart tells me that the more people suffer, the sooner success will come. So I want to work hard.

◑ What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieved? How did you feel after achieving it?

Screenshot_20230913-095846~2.png

I am a candidate for ssc exam in 2023. Then my exam was only two months away. I struggled so much then so today I managed to get a good result. I used to study till 1 am 2 am. Seeing this, my mother used to wake up and come to my room and turn off the lights in my room so that I fall asleep. Then when mother switched off the light and went back to her room to sleep, I would wake up again and start studying. Now I got my result then I was very happy that Alhamdulillah my result is very good. This made my mother hug me and cry. My whole family was so happy that I can't explain to you.

◑ How do you inspire others to succeed in life? Share from your real experience.

helping-each-other-2643652_1920.jpg

source

I want to tell you a story of my real life. When I got to 10th standard then after some time our exam started. I had a friend who used to fail most of the subjects due to which his morale was very broken. He became such that he no longer wanted to study. The reason was that he could not understand any reading well. Then I told him that he has to work hard to be successful in any job. If everyone can, why can't you? You will be able to do it only if you keep studying. Hearing this, he was greatly encouraged and from then on he worked hard. We used to call him to play but he stopped playing and started studying only. Then our 10th class SSC exam started and we all passed the exam. I cleared the SSC exam. Then I was surprised to see his results. He scored as well as we did. Then he is very happy. I was very happy to see it. So I would say never let people down and always cheer them up.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Device NameSYMPHONY Z15
Camera13 mp
Photographer@ab-rafi
Blog@ab-rafi
EditingPics art

STEEM FOR BANGLADESH

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzq2MSXKSji21JRspt4nqpkXPR5ea7deLzvmJtuzVBwdLJUpBqtgAZ5gHtHPbaqqWL4b5UwttE.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

আপনাকে ফ্রি ছবি ব্যাবহার করতে বলা হয়েছে আপনি তা করেননি।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59