CLUB 100 || Steem For Bangladesh - The Diary Game|| (7 December 2023): I walked a lot and had fun today on a rainy day

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 9 months ago

The Diary Blog

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @ab-rafi ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™
7 December 2023
cover photo

fotor_1701952620038.jpg

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum, I am Md. Abdul Rafi, today I appear among you with the story of my whole day. I hope you all are very well, I am also very well by the grace of God, I am healthy Alhamdulillah. I am willing to discuss with you the story of my whole day without further ado.

Without further ado, let's get started

20231207_091444.jpg

Woke up very early in the morning. Because today was my ICT exam. I woke up and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth I came to my room and started reading. I finished reading and had breakfast. Had breakfast and took a bath. After taking a bath and wearing a college dress, it suddenly started raining. Then I took an umbrella and went to the college in a car. I went to the college and entered the exam room.

20231207_122259.jpg

Then slowly the exam ended. Alhamdulillah I gave very good ICT exam. Then I came out of college. Them three friends took a picture under the umbrella.

IMG-20231207-WA0011.jpg

Then I was standing with an umbrella and my friend took this picture. I liked it so much that I shared it with you. I feel bad about the rain at this time. There is nothing to do, God's gift must be taken.

20231207_142922.jpg

Then all my friends went to their respective homes. Then I waited at the bus stand to come home. But today I didn't find any car and sat there for almost two hours. Then I started walking home. Then I took a picture of the empty street.

Picture of the right side of the river

20231207_145337.jpg

picture of the left side of the river

20231207_145345.jpg

Then I came to the bank of the river while walking. The reason for coming through the river bank is that if you walk through this road, you can reach my house very quickly. So I came through this road. Then while crossing the river I took pictures of the right side and the left side of the river. Now the river has dried up due to winter. During the monsoons, the river gushes and looks very beautiful.

20231207_145357.jpg

Then I took a selfie with an umbrella on this bridge. It was so nice to walk in the rain today. Then I came home from there.

20231207_152315.jpg

I came home at 3:30 in the afternoon. I came home and got fresh. Freshen up and have lunch. Had dal ghanti and aloo bharta for lunch today. It is my favorite food.

I jokingly call this dalghati the poor man's meat. These are non-vegetarian foods. Not all people can afford to buy fish meat. But everyone can buy pulses. That's why I call this dalghati the poor man's meat

I fell asleep after eating

20231207_182002.jpg

Then I woke up a little later in the evening. Then wash me face and hands. I wanted to go out for a bit but still saw that it was raining. So I did not go out. My father went out. Because of this, I did not go out anymore. Then I came to my room and sat to read. I was not concentrating on studying because tomorrow is Friday. I sat down to read too. I got very hungry while reading. So I called my mother and asked her to give me some breakfast. Mother said there is no breakfast at home. So I did a smart thing. Mother made me potato filling. I ate these mori with the potato filling. It is so delicious to eat this aloo bharta mori , I will eat it every day from now on. After eating I went to my room again and sat to read. Because I have biology exam on sunday.

20231207_190524.jpg

Then my father went to the market and brought these three singaras for me and my younger brother and my younger sister. We three together eating these singaras for fun. Then l have dinner. I shared this post with you after having dinner. Then I fell asleep.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

STEEM FOR BANGLADESH

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzq2MSXKSji21JRspt4nqpkXPR5ea7deLzvmJtuzVBwdLJUpBqtgAZ5gHtHPbaqqWL4b5UwttE.png

I am Rafi From Bangladesh.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 9 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 9 months agoย 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
AI write Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Community beneficiariesโŒ
Voting CSI4.5
Period2023-12-07
Resultclub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45