CLUB 100 || Steem For Bangladesh - The Diary Game|| (5 December 2023): Today is my day's work

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

The Diary Blog

🅷🅴🅻🅻🅾 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕚𝕤 @ab-rafi 𝕗ℝ๏𝔪 𝔹𝕒𝕟𝕘𝕝𝕒𝕕𝕖𝕤𝕙
5 December 2023
cover photo

fotor_1701783381064.jpg

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum, I am Md. Abdul Rafi, today I appear among you with the story of my whole day. I hope you all are very well, I am also very well by the grace of God, I am healthy Alhamdulillah. I am willing to discuss with you the story of my whole day without further ado.

Without further ado, let's get started

20231205_092516.jpg

I woke up early in the morning. I got up and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth I came to my room and sat down to read. I finished my studies. After reading I had breakfast. After having breakfast I went to shower.

20231205_173208.jpg

This is my test routine and I took a picture of it and shared it with you. Today was my English test. Alhamdulillah I did very well in the exam.

20231205_135111.jpg

I took a shower and came to the room. After coming to the room, I put on my college dress and sat on the reading table again. Then I took this selfie while going to college. Then I left my phone at home and went to college.

20231205_170147.jpg

Then I came home. I came home and had lunch with this curry with my family. After having lunch, my mother told me to sleep a little, then my body will be fine and I will concentrate on my studies at night. So I went to my room and fell asleep.

Because then I started having a lot of headache. When I have a headache, my headache gets better when I sleep. So my mother told me to sleep.

20231205_172637.jpg

Then woke up in the evening. Today was very cloudy and light rain. Then I came out in the evening. The weather outside was very good so the mind was very light. Then I took a picture of dusk. I came home after taking pictures. After coming home, I went to my room and sat to read. Then I studied for a while. It was a little late and I had dinner with my family. After dinner I came back to my room and sat down to read. After reading, I shared this post with you. Then I fell asleep.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

STEEM FOR BANGLADESH

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzq2MSXKSji21JRspt4nqpkXPR5ea7deLzvmJtuzVBwdLJUpBqtgAZ5gHtHPbaqqWL4b5UwttE.png

I am Rafi From Bangladesh.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

ভালোভাবে পড়াশোনা করেন ভাইয়া এই কামনাই করি আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 6 months ago 

Thank you bro

 6 months ago 

🥰🥰🥰

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-05
Result Club100

আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই অনেক কম হয়ে গিয়েছে। আশাকরি আপনি প্রতিদিন কমপক্ষে ১০ট আপভোট প্রদান করে আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই বৃদ্ধি করবেন। এটা আপনার একটিভিটি কে প্রদর্শন করে থাকে।

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 6 months ago 

@msharif ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়ার সমর্থন করার জন্য 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46