You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Greetings my dear friend,

you have described curry fritters as your most favorite dish. believe you me, my mother has a magic in her hands. She makes this dish for us especially in winter. you know, fritters are most eaten food of all pakistanis. Thank you for sharing a detailed method of cooking. Wish you good luck my dear friend.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to read my post and leave such a valuable comment. There is no doubt that a mother's hand has a special taste, it is a magic. There is no substitute nor is there any comparison. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49