CLUB75 || Today I went to see our paddy field|| farming by @ab-rafi

in Steem Farming2 years ago

Farming

Note:10% beneficiaries for @hive-170367 by @ab-rafi

I am Rafi from Bangladesh

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I came to work in this community. I like doing agricultural work very much. I took those pictures. That's why I came to share those pictures in this Steam Farming. Hope you all like it very much.

A large paddy field

IMG_20221014_161413.jpg

You can see in this picture. This is in a huge paddy field. Here about 200 bighas of paddy trees are planted. Many people here cultivate rice. The village people can earn some money by cultivating this paddy and with that money they meet the needs of the family.

I went there we have a paddy field there. He is to see the paddy fields. I went there to see whether the paddy field had been attacked by insects or not.

This paddy field is ours

IMG_20221014_161154.jpg

Here is the paddy field you can see. Ours in this paddy field. It was cultivated by my father. So I went there to see if they were attacked by insects. The paddy is much better. No insects attacked. I came to observe the paddy fields. Paddy is very good.

IMG_20221014_161206.jpg

Here is the picture you see. It is a picture of paddy and these paddies are now on the tree. Still after about a month these paddy trees will be cut and taken home.

Farming is very easy if you know some ways to farm

It takes about six months to harvest rice from these paddy trees. From small to big, after six months we go and catch these rice plants and within two to three weeks those rice plants ripen and we cut them and bring them home.

The paddy that we have grown is called Kataribhoga

Hope you all will like this farming job very much

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in the post

Thank You So Much For Reading My post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

How many bighas or percentage of land do you have here? What amount of rice can be collected from there? Many thanks for sharing the quality post with us. Be sure to join the #burnsteem25 campaign.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.2 / 2.33 % self
Period27/10/22
Transfer to Vesting61.418 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club75

Determination of #Club75 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I went on a trip to the land yesterday. But I found the low pressure caused a light storm. A lot of paddy has been damaged by the rain. I have collected two pictures from there.

20221027_135319.jpg

20221027_135322.jpg

Not much paddy land has been damaged, but be careful not to spoil the paddy of your land. Thanks a lot for sharing nice and quality post with us. Be sure to join the #burnsteem25 campaign. Set 25% to @null account on your post payout and use this #burnsteem25 tag.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04