THE UNFORGETTABLE DAY By @uzoma24

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago (edited)

From there I headed to a tea center around my shop where I had my breakfast before going to shop to start work.
I also captured the shop as shown below because it is my Spotlight for our lid reporting in my mother community@steemalive.

IMG-20210513-WA0003.jpg
https://what3words.com/weds.inversely.enlarge
Spotlight for my today's lid report

When I got to shop, I discovered that my boys have not been to the shop yet, and I had one waybil to send to Ohafia, I quickly packaged it and went to waybil it myself while I also buy fuel should NEPA ceased light.

I went back to the shop and worked alone as those my boys didn't come to work.
I closed at about 5:30pm and headed home to prepare for a therapy session to be held via WhatsApp video call at about 8pm.

After the session, I had dinner of indomie and retired to bed. That was how my day went. Thank you for reading and for your votes.
Am grateful.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting @uzoma24, please send the link to me, this is my wathsap number 09041757301

The day the three of you meet sounds like you was never separated.

@heartbeat1515 We were really.
For more than 15 years we had not met as a group.
We only spoke on phone. That's was why the meeting was memorable to each one of us

That is wonderful. Hopefully, you will have a lot of memorable meeting in the future.

@heartbeat1515 yes.
Thank you

It is good to read after all this time the three of you are still close and had a great time together.
You all look so happy and Okwudiri has a great handbag.
I hope your shop runs well. 👍🍀

The name of the host is @supo1

Good reunion, it is incredible to share with your family again. That is good.
Due to COVID-19, I have been in quarantine for over a year. I stayed away from the epidemic. I hope to see my friends and family again one day.

Infact this is how life surpose to be like and it makes love to be stronger and cares on the high level @uzoma24

Steem on

Thank You Sir @mojacdavid

Hello dear friend @uzoma24,indeed all I can see is smile which indicates the presence of love,I really admire the family bond.
Okwudiri has a really fanciful bag.

Thanks for sharing

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60