Contest | Story Challenge | How I Spent My Day | 8th July 2021 | Written By @uzoma24 (powered up to 💯)

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends on steem, how are you doing, I hope your day went well as planned? Welcome to my second story of this contest. It is a story of how I spent my day; 8th July 2021.

20210708-225005.pngsource

My day started at about 6am when I woke up, after my normal morning workout, I went straight to the kitchen to clean up the dishes. After which I relaxed on the bed a little while I went though the social media including steemit.

At about 8:30am I had my bath and breakfast, (I had tea and bread for breakfast) I left home for work at about 9am. I went straight to a shop where I normally run monogram designs on my client clothes to drop a job I have for them.

IMG_20210707_104955.jpg
A Selfie Of Me Close To My Shop

After I left the monogram shop, I went into the market (shopping center) for a specific fabric I needed for one of my clients. After I bought it, I started on my way to my shop. I entered a tricycle from Azikiwe-Asa and stopped at Abia line.

I walked on foot through Abia line and AKTC. When I got to the gate of AKTC, I saw a scene, where a police officer was trying to arrest a woman whom they said broke traffic rules. People gathered and were trying to help resolve the problems.

IMG_20210708_114439.jpghttps://what3words.com/runs.discrepancy.inherits
AKTC Aba

I w?continued on my way to my shop, when I arrived, I started to work. It was around 3pm that rain started to fall and NEPA ceased light. After the rain I went home quickly and went to a compound behind ours in search of my spotlight for our daily lid reporting task, in my parent steemit community @steemalive our spotlight for today is palm fruits

1625764997606.png
My Spotlight For Today

After I captured my spotlight for this day, I went home and updated my lid reporting. I prepared indomie and eggs for dinner which I had while catching up with my television programs.

That was how my day went, thank you for for taking out time to go through my diary of this day. Am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31