Contest: | Story Challenge | Story No. 1: My Family | By @uzoma24

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago (edited)

20210707-060628.png
source

Hello friends on Steemit, how are you doing, I hope you are doing well? Am glad to join this contest by @si-official I will share with you a few stories as the rule of this contest requires. The first of which is titled; MY FAMILY in this story I will tell you about my beloved family of five.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymqyKNnzeTwxergCAT3ty6RE2CCymUuoG91Hki3FDS8D9RbiYEFZzbfmb35eJEy1TiieBrxS3STzKYapCdRQdxYyKLmka (1).jpeg

MY FAMILY

Introduction

My name is Nwokonkwo Uzoma from Imo state, Nigeria, West Africa. Am in my thirties. From a family of five. (Father, Mother, Me, Junior Brother and lastly, our very beautiful sister.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymqyKNnzeTwxergCAT3ty6RE2CCymUuoG91Hki3FDS8D9RbiYEFZzbfmb35eJEy1TiieBrxS3STzKYapCdRQdxYyKLmka (1).jpeg

My Parents

My Father:- My Father's name is Nwokonkwo Peter, from Ihitte/Uboma Local Government Area of imo stete.He is the second son of his father. He is a teacher who served and retired under the Imo state civil service. (Secondary School Cader, his area are: biology for the senior students and physical education for the junior students because he studied Biology/physical education). He is now retired and enjoying his retirement with My Mum in the little hoise they belt while they served. I thank God for the good helth He blessed him with. He is a great fan of sports especially, boxing, his favorite boxer have always been Mohammed Ali.

My Mother:- Her name is Nwokonkwo Leticia. She was born and breaded at Umunna, in Onuimo Local Government Area of Imo State before she was later married off to Ihitte/uboma Local Government Area. She is the fourth child out of the eight children her parents had. She have also served and retired as a teacher in the Imo State civil service. She served in the primary school cather. She loves singing, cooking and seeing movies. Mum is very beautiful Andrew kind at heart.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydDHtUxCH6S7e6nAm5KKh3F24X5Zcuk44oecfCsz4wCRJoVSFrrWQihyP8g2U8C9Tfh8Gfo96MNguy6hMagbXr1PcTUcn.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymqyKNnzeTwxergCAT3ty6RE2CCymUuoG91Hki3FDS8D9RbiYEFZzbfmb35eJEy1TiieBrxS3STzKYapCdRQdxYyKLmka (1).jpeg

Me!:-

My name is Nwokonkwo Uzoma, am the first of three children our parents had. Am Fair in complexion, I look more like my father than the rest of my siblings. Am about 5 foot tall. I am a tailor and a steemit blogger. Am single and in my thirties.
Hobies: I love football,(a fan of Man UTD), music traveling and reading.

FB_IMG_16256248228994109.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymqyKNnzeTwxergCAT3ty6RE2CCymUuoG91Hki3FDS8D9RbiYEFZzbfmb35eJEy1TiieBrxS3STzKYapCdRQdxYyKLmka (1).jpeg

My Brother:-

The name of my brother is Nwokonkwo Paul. He is in his thirties and still a student. He is about 5 foot tall and very fair in complexion. He is a fan of Chelsea foot ball club. His favorite player is Christiano Ronaldo.
Hobies: apart from football, he loves seeing movies, traveling reading news papers.

IMG-20151229-WA0002.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymqyKNnzeTwxergCAT3ty6RE2CCymUuoG91Hki3FDS8D9RbiYEFZzbfmb35eJEy1TiieBrxS3STzKYapCdRQdxYyKLmka (1).jpeg

My Sister

The name of my sister is Nwokonkwo Chinaza.
We love her so much maybe because she is the only girl of the house, or because she is such very fun to be with. She is like the most brilliant of us all. She is in her early thirties. She just wrote her final exams at Abia start University, Uturu. She is about 5 foot tall, and very fair. She loves singing, dancing and cooking.

FB_IMG_16256252309956001.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymqyKNnzeTwxergCAT3ty6RE2CCymUuoG91Hki3FDS8D9RbiYEFZzbfmb35eJEy1TiieBrxS3STzKYapCdRQdxYyKLmka (1).jpeg

Conclusion:-

That is a short story about my family, I thank the admin of this community and the organizer of this contest @si-official for this opportunity to participate in this contest. I also thank you for taking out your time to go through my post. Am grateful.

Sort:  

Your sister is so beautiful,I have a son by name Chinaza,am in love, hahahaha,

😁
Thank You @ijelady

You are welcome my professor,i appreciate reading your post @uzoma24

Entry 1

So you are like father like son

Lovely family

You are really blessed with a loving family. May Jehovah continue to bless you all with love.

@essygold Amen. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67