STEEM INSPIRATION CONTEST- THE UNFORGETTABLE DAY 🙏 by @teretiti //CONCURSO DE INSPIRACIÓN STEEM- EL DÍA INOLVIDABLE 🙏 por @teretiti

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago
Welcome my dear and appreciated steemians to my magical blog, for the imaginary ideal of our conversations, to another new opportunity to share with you a very special experience through a Spectacular Contest.

Thanks to the invitation received from my friend and collaborator @ supo1 and I have the pleasure of participating in "An Unforgettable Day", a very moving Contest, I must comment that I did NOT know the @steeminspiration Community but as a result of the invitation I gave myself a tour and I loved it because there are many truly "Interesting" things,
I feel very grateful to the most dynamic platform @steemit where dreams are possible, thanks to the work and effort of all together.

ab72ec2dc5cfd69b5e190331104474ab.jpg

Source

Unforgettable Day in my Life

21 years ago at a time in my life, where my Faith was compromised, I was able to see the glory of God in our lives. I tell you my story of an unforgettable day for me and my family. It had been 10 years, controversial, of marriage plus 3 children and a pregnancy in tow due to our "Irresponsibility"; I tend to be very direct with my opinions since I consider the adornments to certain situations are of no use to explain the facts of the case.

It was 10 years of marriage where we planned nothing of what was supposed to be our life, starting that almost at the same time we got married we got pregnant, we did not give the necessary time to adjust our ways of being and to see the perspectives that each of us had. life; and now we had to deal with the great responsibility of being parents, I tell you nothing easy. Today, without a doubt, I can say that sometimes to live as a couple or legally marry it is NOT enough to be in love, it is very necessary to be committed to our actions in front of the eyes of our creator to be able to solve the differences and obstacles that arise in the long way to go.

All this I bring to memory to make you see how unforgettable my story is, it is the case that I already had three children and expecting the fourth child, it happened that I lost my job because I worked in a "Chevrolet Dealership" and the owner gave the bankruptcy leaving more than 100 unemployed workers, to top it off my husband began to have problems in his employment in the public sector and he was fired for no good reason and it took about 3 months to cancel his benefits. We had to pay a lot of expenses because my 3 children study in private schools, we had to cancel the Rent where we lived and maintain the expenses of the car, food and public services (water, electricity, cleaning).

With all these problems, I fell into depression, weighing more than 129 kilograms (my weight was always around 75 to 78 kgs.), But not because of food because I hardly ate anything, I cried day and night, it was a pregnancy in crisis when point that I came to think that the creature would lose; It was when it happened that one night 2 months before I gave birth to my fourth daughter, on April 8, 2021 ñ, my mother appeared with these words:

-"Daughter I know you have not asked me but my intuition tells me that you need me and I am here to help as much as I can."

There I collapsed because my heart felt such a great relief that I have no words to explain, I cried without consolation so my dear Mother (today she is 2 years old who left with God) stroked my hair and said:

-"Daughter When God has abandoned us, where was your faith? You know that he never abandons his children, God does not give weight that you cannot carry.

That is where I understood that no matter how hard the battle is, God will always help you as long as you cry out and stand in him. Mom helped me pay off my debts until my husband was paid. I gave birth to my 4 daughter in healthy peace and to celebrate this transition I named her "Genesis" in the Bible it appears as "A new beginning".

Today 20 years later I am still married to the same man and we are already 31 years old (about to meet) with difficulties and setbacks throughout our life but with "Wisdom" and "Faith placed in the creator, I had two more daughters and Now we are parents of 6 children between the ages of 30 and 15, I dedicate myself totally to my home and my husband is still in the public sector, with a single granddaughter under his belt, but confident that in life "EVERYTHING CAN BE EXCEEDED WITH FAITH, CONSTANCE AND LOVE ", is our motto.

IMG_20210412_161638935_HDR~2.jpg

I hope you liked my participation in this contest, may God continue to bless you all.

ptfvgF8.png

Fuente

Bienvenidos mis queridos y apreciados steemians a mi blog mágico, por el ideal imaginario de nuestras conversaciones, a otra nueva oportunidad para compartir con ustedes una vivencia muy especial por medio de un Concurso Espectacular.

Gracias a la invitación recibida por parte del amigo y colaborador @supo1 y tengo el grato placer de participar en "Un día Inolvidable" un Concurso demasiado conmovedor, debo comentar que NO conocía la Comunidad @steeminspiration pero a raíz de la invitación me dí un recorrido y me encantó pues hay muchas cosas verdaderamente "Interesantes",
Me siento muy Agradecida con la plataforma más dinámica @steemit dónde los sueños son posibles, gracias a él trabajo y esfuerzo de todos juntos.

ab72ec2dc5cfd69b5e190331104474ab.jpg

Día Inolvidable en mi Vida

Hace 21 años en un momento en mi vida, dónde mi Fe se vió comprometida, pude ver la gloria de Dios en nuestras vidas. Les cuento mi historia de un día Inolvidable para mí familia y yo. Llevaba 10 años, controversiales, de matrimonio más 3 hijos y un embarazo a cuestas por nuestra "Irresponsabilidad"; suelo ser muy directa con mis opiniones ya que considero los adornos a ciertas situaciones no sirven de nada para explicar los hechos del caso.

Fueron 10 años de matrimonio en dónde planificamos nada de lo que se suponía sería nuestra vida, empezando que casi al mismo tiempo de casarnos salimos embarazados, no dimos el tiempo necesario para ajustar nuestras formas de ser y de ver las perspectivas que teníamos cada uno de la vida; y ahora teníamos que lidiar con la gran responsabilidad de ser padres, nada fácil les digo. Hoy, sin lugar a dudas puedo decir que a veces para vivir en pareja o casarse legalmente NO es suficiente estar enamorados, es muy necesario estar comprometidos con nuestras acciones delante de los ojos de nuestro creador para lograr solventar las diferencias y obstáculos que se presenten en el largo camino a recorrer.

Todo esto lo traigo a la memoria para hacerles ver lo inolvidable de mi historia, es el caso que ya tenía tres hijos y esperando el cuarto hijo, sucedió que perdí mi empleo pues trabajaba en un "Concesionario de Chevrolet" y el dueño se dió a la quiebra dejando más de 100 trabajadores cesantes, para remate mi esposo comenzó a tener problemas en su empleo en el sector público y lo botaron sin razón de peso y tardaron como 3 meses para cancelar sus prestaciones. Teníamos que solventar muchos gastos pues mis 3 hijos estudian en colegios privados, debíamos cancelar el Alquiler dónde vivíamos y mantener los gastos del carro, comida y servicios públicos (agua, luz, aseo).

Con todos estos problemas caí en depresión llegando a pesar más de 129 kilogramos (mi peso rondaba siempre en 75 a 78 kgs.), pero no por comida pues casi no probaba bocado, lloraba de día y de noche, fué un embarazo en crisis al punto que llegué a pensar que perdería la criatura; fué cuando sucedió que una noche 2 meses antes que pariera a mi cuarta hija osea el 08 de abril del año 2021 ñ, se presentó mi madre con estas palabras:

-"Hija sé que no me lo has pedido pero mi intuición me dice que me necesitas y acá estoy para ayudar en lo que pueda".

He allí que me desplomé pues mi corazón sintió un alivio tan grande que no tengo palabras para explicar, lloraba sin consuelo así que mi querida Madre (hoy tiene 2 años que partió con Dios) me acariciaba el cabello y decía:

-"Hija ¿Cuándo Dios nos ha abandonado, dónde quedó tu fe? Sabes que él nunca abandona a sus hijos, Dios no da peso que no puedas llevar.

He allí que entendí que por más dura que sea la batalla, Dios siempre te ayudará siempre y cuando tú clames y reposes en él. Mamá me ayudó a solventar las deudas hasta que le pagaron a mi esposo. Parí mi 4 hija en sana paz y para celebrar esta transición le puse por nombre "Génesis" en la Biblia aparece como "Un nuevo comienzo".

Hoy 20 años después sigo casada con el mismo hombre y ya tenemos 31 años (próximo a cumplir) con dificultades y tropiezos a lo largo de nuestra vida pero con la "Sabiduría" y la "Fé puesta en el creador, tuve dos hijas más y ahora somos Padres de 6 hijos con edades entre 30 años y 15 años, yo me dedique totalmente a mi hogar y mi esposo sigue en el sector público, con una sola nieta en su haber, pero confiados que en la vida "TODO SE PUEDE SUPERAR CON FÉ, CONSTANCIA Y AMOR", es nuestro lema.

IMG_20210412_161638935_HDR~2.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi participación en este concurso, que Dios los siga bendiciendo a todos.

Sort:  

Impresionante tu historia amiga, de enseñanza, constancia y fe. Historias que edifican y son de aprendizaje. Dios te bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60