(Eng-Esp)Steem Inspiration Contest |✍️STORY CHALLENGE🌟 By @teretiti//Concurso de inspiración Steem |✍️DESAFÍO DE LA HISTORIA 🌟 Por @teretiti

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago (edited)
Welcome, esteemed steemians to my magical blog, today I present myself together with our friends @ si-official to share a Contest where the inspiration to start new businesses or paths in our life is manifested. Supported by the @steeminspiration community, who are dedicated to keeping us focused on new ways to encourage the desire to fulfill dreams that we have not yet achieved.
Bienvenidos apreciados steemians a mí blog mágico, hoy me presento de la mano de nuestros amigos @si-official para compartir un Concurso dónde se manifiesta la inspiración para emprender nuevos negocios o caminos en nuestra vida. Apoyados en la comunidad @steeminspiration, quienes se dedican a mantenernos enfocados en nuevas formas de alentar las ganas de cumplir sueños que aún, no hemos conquistados.

b6d3e10a8164b4ab59a7da4c999bfa3a.jpg

Fuente

When I turned 45 we were going through a strong economic situation, my husband and I went bankrupt, we lost a house, car and bank accounts, credit cards, in short we were left on the street with 6 children at our expense, you can imagine.
Cuando cumplí 45 años estábamos pasando una fuerte situación económica, nos fuimos a la quiebra mi esposo y yo, perdimos casa, carro y cuentas bancarias, tarjetas de crédito, en fin nos quedamos en la calle con 6 hijos a cuesta, podrán imaginarse.

Mí Familia

My FamilyScreenshot_20210707-183021_2-compressed.jpg

I remember that we practically had to start from scratch so I said the following words to my husband:
Recuerdo que prácticamente debíamos empezar de cero por lo que le dije a mi esposo las siguientes palabras:

- "I can't take it anymore, I feel tired, frustrated, how could we fall like this? Why is this happening to us?
- "No puedo más, me siento cansada, frustrada, ¿Cómo pudimos caer así? ¿Porqué nos está pasando ésto?

Desperate crying and he didn't know what to say, he was destroyed, I just saw him come and go all over the living room of my mother's apartment. My mother seeing the state of frustration of both sat down and told us, these words:
Desesperada llorando y él no sabía que decir, estaba destruido, solo lo ví ir y venir por toda la sala del apartamento de mi madre. Mi madre viendo el estado de frustración de ambos se sentó y nos dijo, estás palabras:

- "My daughter we do say, that we are children of an Almighty God, and we believe in his Great Mercy and Love. What is your fear of starting over? When I divorced with two daughters, I only knew half to read, half to write and I had to keep fighting for you. Tell me, what is your fatigue ?; Maybe I died, I crashed, I'm not here with you supporting you, so get up and let's see how we can solve it.
-"Hija mía sí decimos, que somos hijos de un Dios Todopoderoso, y creemos en su Gran Misericordia y Amor ¿Cuál es tú Miedo a volver a comenzar? Cuando me divorcié con dos hijas, sólo sabía medio leer, medio escribir y tuve que seguir luchando por uds. Dime ¿Cuál es tú cansancio?; Acaso me morí, me estrellé no aquí estoy con uds. apoyándolos así que levántense y vamos a ver cómo solucionamos.

Mí Madre - Mí Héroe

My Mother - My HeroScreenshot_20210615-110600_2-compressed-compressed.jpg

My husband and I felt a lot of shame and shame at what my mother said, so we went out with our children to make decisions and move on. Today we have been able to solve, we did not get to get everything we had but we are moderately well, healthy, with joy and with great optimism for the future to come. I can say that we still have "Dreams" to fulfill understanding that God gives us "Strength" and we put in the "Work and Effort".
Mí esposo y yo sentimos mucha pena y vergüenza ante lo dicho por mi madre, por lo que salimos con nuestros hijos para tomar decisiones y seguir adelante. Hoy hemos podido solucionar, no llegamos a conseguir todo lo que teníamos pero estamos medianamente bien, con salud, con alegría y con mucho optimismo por el futuro que vendrá. Puedo decir que todavía tenemos "Sueños" por cumplir entendiendo que Dios nos da la "Fortaleza" y nosotros ponemos el "Trabajo y Esfuerzo".

Busca Tú Sueño

Search Your Dream34afa44169591d1343da5acbecebd9f4.jpg

Fuente

There are times when we focus on looking for someone to motivate us and it turns out that someone is next to you, in your family, in some of your friends or in your neighbors. May the great stories be your reference to move forward, but may the close stories be your true motivation with the help of a divine being such as, in my particular case, God the creator is.
Hay momentos en que nos enfocamos en buscar alguien que nos motive y resulta que ése alguien lo tienes al lado, en tu familia, en algunos de tus amigos o en tus vecinos. Que las grandes historia sean tú referencia para seguir adelante, pero que las historias cercanas sean tu verdadera motivación con la ayuda de un ser divino como, en mi caso particular, lo es Dios el creador.

Remember, we are the ones who create heroes with feet of clay despite not accepting that you yourself can be your hero or your parents or your brothers or your children. Let's learn to value so that the way forward is easier and more accessible.
Recuerda somos nosotros los que creamos héroes con los pies de barro a pesar de no aceptar que tú mismo puedes ser tú héroe o tus padres o tus hermanos o tus hijos. Aprendamos a valorar para que el camino a seguir sea más fácil y accesible.

My story is a part of my life that we have far exceeded, if we could it is because God has given us the gift of Survival to all living beings. I hope you have been able to enjoy my story, until another opportunity to share our experiences and genius. I want to invite my steemian friends to participate in this inspiring contest:
Mi historia es una parte de mi vida que hemos superado con creces, si nosotros pudimos es porque Dios nos ha regala el don de la Sobrevivencia a todos los seres vivos. Espero hayan podido disfrutar mi historia, hasta otra oportunidad de compartir nuestras experiencias y genialidades. Quiero invitar a mis amigos steemians a participar en éste inspirador concurso:

@fariasrouse @sokina @abufarras @bboymr @roshanee @anyiracsb
Enlace

3ejZQFLqXedKXKhURftPy84eomd8RrXz7cdRVqibg7x2e1AVFrn3Cz4CXpAv1m7NhG6BUeDZhsF6BgPiLsThUJy2JuuJANC1SCifi518p56EaBWpZepJcDPrhie9VC3JrcBbCvoZLbAzMM4E1VM8WS91KoQdJ22K8BQqdctBwqSykjEe5ugboyDsU8Jge-compressed.jpg

  • Photos of me with a Motorola G-7

  • The Banner is my authorship with Canva.
  • Fotos de mí autoría con un Motorola G-7

  • El Banner es de mi autoría con Canva.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Your story is indeed a motivation. There can never be a testimony without an experience. Life might throw a lot at you but most important thing is what you about it.

Valuable words my dear friend steemians @supo1, one of the best experiences of my time in steemit, has been to know your beautiful community @steeminspiration that now I say is also my community. Thank you, Grateful, Health and Wellbeing to you☺️🙏🏻👏👌🤩🇻🇪🤗

Valiosas palabras mi apreciado amigo steemians @supo1, una de las mejores experiencias de mi momento en steemit, ha sido conocer su hermosa comunidad @steeminspiration que ahora digo también es mí comunidad. Gracias, Agradecida, Salud y Bienestar para ud. ☺️🙏🏻👏👌🤩🇻🇪🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31